Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moving Buddies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
308 reviews
|Movers|Tucson, AZ 85711

5502 E 25th St, Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 514-9360

https://www.movingbuddiesaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
4.7
(450) · Movers

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E

(520) 468-8956

3 people are looking at this business

About

Tucson's Elite Movers. We specialize in residential and commercial moves. Serving Tucson and surrounding areas including Oro Valley, Marana, Green Valley, Sahuarita and Vail. We also provide state wide and cross country relocation services. Standard services include: expedited packing service; local, state wide, regional, and cross country relocation service; white glove piano, artwork, antique, and collectible packaging & transport service; personal rental truck & container loading/unloading service; unpacking & organizing service; furniture staging & interior layout & design consulting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
308 reviews
5261
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Coffey review for Moving Buddies
Jessica Coffey on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 03:19 AM
Always on time, professional, and effecient! Jesse and Lee were the best!!!
Adrienne Thompson Fluitt review for Moving Buddies
Adrienne Thompson Fluitt on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 04:00 AM
I've never had such an easy or efficient move. Friendly, professional, fast. I highly recommend.
Lisa Roitenberg-Korpi review for Moving Buddies
Lisa Roitenberg-Korpi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:38 AM
Great moving experience!! Thank you for getting this done last minute!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Karin Moores review for Moving Buddies
Karin Moores on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 08:58 AM
The crew called half hour before arriving so we were prepared. Lalo and Miguel, our crew, were expedient while using caution and care. I was at ease after watching them unload our old place. I truly was impressed by their professionality and they dotted all the I'd and crossed all the t's. I highly recommend using Moving Buddies and will refer them to anyone else moving. They were very reasonably priced as well.
Barbara Krysko review for Moving Buddies
Barbara Krysko on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 07:00 AM
it was the best moving experience I've had the men or extremely helpful and very efficient and timely I would recommend it and have recommended it to several people already thank you for such a great job I if I ever need you again I will use you
Gary Loutzenheiser review for Moving Buddies
Gary Loutzenheiser on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:17 AM
They were on time, very careful moving all of the items. Put everything where we requested upon arrival at our new home. Set everything up and checked with us all the time. Professional, thoughtful and a delight to have them move us. We would recommend Moving Buddies to everyone.
Sean Elliott review for Moving Buddies
Sean Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 17:32 PM
The guys were great: efficient, kept us in the loop, explained everything, and careful with our things. Highly recommend this moving company!
Carlene Amaral review for Moving Buddies
Carlene Amaral on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 13:27 PM
Great service 3 rd time I’ve used them
Kevin Beshaw review for Moving Buddies
Kevin Beshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 05:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.