Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moving Buddies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
308 reviews
|Movers|Tucson, AZ 85711

5502 E 25th St, Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 514-9360

https://www.movingbuddiesaz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995
4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
4.7
(450) · Movers

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E

(520) 468-8956
About

Tucson's Elite Movers. We specialize in residential and commercial moves. Serving Tucson and surrounding areas including Oro Valley, Marana, Green Valley, Sahuarita and Vail. We also provide state wide and cross country relocation services. Standard services include: expedited packing service; local, state wide, regional, and cross country relocation service; white glove piano, artwork, antique, and collectible packaging & transport service; personal rental truck & container loading/unloading service; unpacking & organizing service; furniture staging & interior layout & design consulting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
308 reviews
5261
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Hardy Beshaw review for Moving Buddies
Suzanne Hardy Beshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 03:57 AM
This team of guy were amazing! We had a difficult move with a 900lb table that barely fit through the door. They tackled it with tons of planning and did an amazing job! Everyone on the crew was so sweet, talkative, hard working and accommodating. I hope we never have to move again, but if we do we will be calling you! Thank you so very much!
Pat Peterson review for Moving Buddies
Pat Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 09:35 AM
The whole team at Moving Buddies is perfection! Super quick, reasonable prices, and they made sure to pack everything safely and securely... not every moving company will be that thorough! I would definitely recommend Jim and Moving Buddies to anyone in Tucson. :)
Mary Hahn review for Moving Buddies
Mary Hahn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 09:49 AM
They were efficient, careful, fast and had great attitudes! Would definitely use them again!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Grant Fuller review for Moving Buddies
Grant Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 06:36 AM
They were awesome! Jim came out to give me a quote and made sure I had all the info I needed upfront. They came in just under the quote after the move. We had to move our closing date out and they worked with us to get everything rescheduled. The crew was friendly, professional, had attention to detail, and were hard workers who cared for our stuff. If I ever need moving help again I will be going straight back to them.
Aftin Chantille Chaffee review for Moving Buddies
Aftin Chantille Chaffee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 12:32 PM
The crew we had did amazing work! They were friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you to the two guys that took great care of our families belongings!
Ronald Orr review for Moving Buddies
Ronald Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 04:06 AM
Although I short changed how much we had to move the “Boss” got another truck and crew and it was seamless. Also, the young men that did the work were unbelievable! Great crews
Sandra Marshall review for Moving Buddies
Sandra Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:52 AM
The two men that came did a wonderful job of moving us. Also, the manager was very nice too and handled our move in a superior manner. Thanks so very much.
Cindy Derby review for Moving Buddies
Cindy Derby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 02:34 AM
I have to say we had the best experience with Moving Buddies. The team we were sent were great. thank you for doing such a great job. I would highly recommend our team.
Oakley Lutes review for Moving Buddies
Oakley Lutes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:15 AM
The team that took care of us did an excellent job. They took excellent care of all of our possessions. They were fast efficient and most of all took good care of the furniture. They were totally honest. I can’t Express how grateful we are. They were recommended by the storage unit we had to use for the one month our furniture is in storage. They deserve all the praise for their good work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.