Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moving Buddies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
308 reviews
|Movers|Tucson, AZ 85711

5502 E 25th St, Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 514-9360

https://www.movingbuddiesaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995
4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
4.7
(450) · Movers

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E

(520) 468-8956
About

Tucson's Elite Movers. We specialize in residential and commercial moves. Serving Tucson and surrounding areas including Oro Valley, Marana, Green Valley, Sahuarita and Vail. We also provide state wide and cross country relocation services. Standard services include: expedited packing service; local, state wide, regional, and cross country relocation service; white glove piano, artwork, antique, and collectible packaging & transport service; personal rental truck & container loading/unloading service; unpacking & organizing service; furniture staging & interior layout & design consulting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
308 reviews
5261
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Hart review for Moving Buddies
Chris Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 15:10 PM
Great people! Professional, caring, and fun. Now that's a real challenge....making a move fun! Highly recommend them.
Amber Barrett review for Moving Buddies
Amber Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 16:54 PM
Moving Buddies moved us today. They were so quick, professional and polite. Thank you for a job well done!!
Ron N Julie Sharp review for Moving Buddies
Ron N Julie Sharp on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 11:31 AM
We used Moving Buddies to move us from Chandler to Tucson AZ and we were extremely pleased! We have moved 4 time in the past 5 years due to my husband's job and this was by far the best company that we have used! The crew was very knowledgeable about moving our furniture including the antique pieces. All of the great crew did a fantastic job! They were very personable, hard working and helpful! We highly recommend this company and crew to help you with any of your moving needs. Thanks Moving buddies for a great job!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Steven Mounts review for Moving Buddies
Steven Mounts on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 14:01 PM
My wife and I had a chicken coop and two hens donated to us. A big coop! Bigger than myself and family/friends could handle, and considerations for our friend donating it and her space and work schedule as well. At a loss after calling multiple towing and moving companies and being rejected I called the Moving Buddies. Jim was relentless, he found the proper equipment and personnel to get the job done. He came in under the original quote, was on time and everything including the paperwork was above board and transparent. Thanks Jim, Mike, Jerry and Darius for being a great and professional crew and getting a tough job done and done right!
Sonne Hop review for Moving Buddies
Sonne Hop on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 18:59 PM
Hired the moving buddies on a short notice. The team was absolutely great, packed our belonging and unpackt them and set the new house back up. I had a piece of furniture that was already broken in the beginning and the moving team went above and beyond to fix it again. Will use them again for future move. I had to do nothing and the moving buddies are an absolute organized team and each one of them knows where to start and where to end. Great experience with the moving buddies.
Suzanne Jameson review for Moving Buddies
Suzanne Jameson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 13:09 PM
My husband and I moved into a new home last Friday, 12/29. Moving Buddies came highly recommended by our realtor and we were not disappointed! Darian, Jerry and Steve took the best care of all our furniture and they were efficient and respectful at all times. This was the best moving experience I have ever had!
Kathy Gilmore review for Moving Buddies
Kathy Gilmore on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 15:06 PM
What can I say but WOW!!! This company is absolutely amazing!! The estimate was great and they are so nice and make you feel so comfortable. Then the guys come and every single one of them were so friendly and went above and beyond to make this move so much less stressful then it could have been. The price was very very reasonable. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great company and very nice employees!!!
Jessica Delfs review for Moving Buddies
Jessica Delfs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 18:07 PM
The guys from moving buddies did an awesome job and worked non-stop during the two hours they worked! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone moving a large or small space!!
Adrienne Siebeck Magee review for Moving Buddies
Adrienne Siebeck Magee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:04 AM
I used movIng buddies to move my camp into storage. What an incredible job! Price was great and in 2 1/2 hours they had moved and filled my unit space efficiently and organized everything for easy access next year. These are the people to call if are moving anything. The guys were very kind and professional. Thanks Moving Buddies.😊Adrienne
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.