Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moving Buddies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
308 reviews
|Movers|Tucson, AZ 85711

5502 E 25th St, Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 514-9360

https://www.movingbuddiesaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
4.7
(450) · Movers

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E

(520) 468-8956

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tucson's Elite Movers. We specialize in residential and commercial moves. Serving Tucson and surrounding areas including Oro Valley, Marana, Green Valley, Sahuarita and Vail. We also provide state wide and cross country relocation services. Standard services include: expedited packing service; local, state wide, regional, and cross country relocation service; white glove piano, artwork, antique, and collectible packaging & transport service; personal rental truck & container loading/unloading service; unpacking & organizing service; furniture staging & interior layout & design consulting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
308 reviews
5261
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Castillo review for Moving Buddies
Barbara Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 16:00 PM
Lynne Wolf review for Moving Buddies
Lynne Wolf on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 16:33 PM
I had small amount to move, that was OK for them. On time, good job. The whole thing was done in a short amount of time. I got help from them setting up the drawers under the bed. Willing to take instruction. Good Job.
Michelle Robertson review for Moving Buddies
Michelle Robertson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 05:16 AM
I chose Moving Buddies for my recent move TUS-PHX. They were punctual as they called me 15 mins prior to arrival and showed right on time. The two gentleman were professional, courteous and made my moving experience seamless and stress free. I shopped quite a few moving companies whom quoted inflated costs and found Moving Buddies to be beyond reasonable. I highly recommend them, I was very pleased with their service.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sarah Quek review for Moving Buddies
Sarah Quek on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:17 AM
Manny and Tony were absolutely wonderful! Moved within 3.5 hours and stayed around the quoted price. The furniture was wrapped up before moving and was safely delivered to new location. Totally recommend them for moving:)
Ann Haffey review for Moving Buddies
Ann Haffey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 03:34 AM
Had a couple of buddies, Dakota and Tony finish my moving. They came to my old house and then went to my storage unit. When we got to my new home they unwrapped and put everything exactly where I wanted it. It was so nice to have good people who are also professional movers in my home.
Audrey Whitlock-Farenga review for Moving Buddies
Audrey Whitlock-Farenga on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 04:06 AM
I am highly recommending Moving Buddies. The employees are awesome! They notified me as to exactly when they would be here and I paid the exact price that was quoted. The movers were very professional and courteous. They came prepared with a huge truck, boxes, blankets, etc. I would definitely use them again.
James Kim review for Moving Buddies
James Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 02:40 AM
Moving buddies made an otherwise stressful move easy. All I had to do was watch them do their work and they also had a hustle in their step. Art and gully were very friendly from the beginning and shrink wrapped everything and wrapped the glass in cloth to make sure to minimize any damage to them during the move. All of my things arrived unharmed and in the same condition as before! Would recommend to anyone.
Patti Stephens review for Moving Buddies
Patti Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:41 AM
Awesome Job! Needed a quick move and they worked hard to get it done. Even a glass Copenhagen bed was taken apart and re assembled!
Beth Berry review for Moving Buddies
Beth Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 11:27 AM
Tony and Dakota were awesome. Starting with the person I talked to on the phone and finishing with the movers, this was the best moving experience I have ever had. They came on time, did what they said they would do, and charged the amount they quoted. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.