Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor Werks Honda Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Auto Repair|Barrington, IL 60010

1475 Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 447-0170

https://www.motorwerkshonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402

10 people are looking at this business

About

Motor Werks Honda is the premier dealership for new and used Honda vehicles in the greater Chicagoland area. We provide trusted vehicle repair and offer financing to purchase the car of your dreams. Contact us for a test drive. Why Buy From Us: 1. Wash Werks (two luxury auto-spa facilities) 2. Selection 3. Market Drive Pricing 4. Quality 5. Experience 6. Luxury Facilities & Cafe 7. Complimentary Loaners 8. Highly-Trained Staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
97 reviews
545
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Eileen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 18:05 PM
Anthony helped me navigate buying my first car like a champ, I really appreciate his patience and product knowledge. He’s the best!
Tracy Lints on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 15:10 PM
I have always dreaded dealerships...until I went here. Everyone is so nice. No one pressures you into anything. Kevin, our salesman, was fantastic! This dealership was great all around!! They went out of their way for us. Free Starbucks to customers is a plus!! I look forward to those when I stop back for my free car washes and regular service visits! �
Stefany Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 15:58 PM
Another great experience!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rico Alejandro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:03 AM
We've been customers of Motor Werks for the past 15 years (3 x BMWs) so when it came time for a new car we knew where to go for a great deal. We knew what we wanted and had done the research prior to going there (new Honda Odyssey). Anthony Juliano was the sales guy who first approached us and made the experience as effortless and un-stressful as our previous experiences with Motorwerks. No hidden surprises are a thorough evaluation of our existing car. Anthony made sure the whole family was comfortable through the entire process. Thanks Anthony and Motorwerks Honda. We'll be back to Motorwerks for our next automotive chapter in the future.
Angie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 16:01 PM
Anthony Juliano at Motor Werks did a great job assisting me in buying my Honda CR-V. He was thorough, he answered all of my questions, he wasn't the typical "car salesman" that people dread when it's time to buy a new car. Anthony followed up without being a pest. Motor Werks has become very transparent with their pricing, which allowed Anthony to focus on my needs and not "the sale". Go and see him when you're ready to buy your next Honda.
Jolie Fox Pai Tripoli on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:31 PM
Went in to look at a used minivan I saw online. I was surprised it was actually there as I know often dealerships lure you in with online vehicles that “just sold” right before you came in:-/ dealership is really nice and accommodating. Everyone was pleasant, friendly, and overall very nice people. Kevin from the Honda sales department was great to work with and he got us the numbers we were looking for. Kenny in finance made a long process pretty quick and easy as well! We kept everyone there well past closing time but no one ever made us feel, Rushed or pressured. I honestly hate car dealerships and I was really surprised to have such a pleasant experience!
Stephanie Honkamp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 13:02 PM
We stopped in to look at a car last week. We didn't have a sales person lined up yet and we were kindly directed to Anthony Juliano. He was so knowledgeable and kind and we hit the jackpot that day. What can be a long process buying a car, was made easier thanks to him. I would highly recommend him and will look to him for help in the future.
Mark Ainley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:11 AM
This was my second experience with Motor Werks & John Gregory and it was even better than the first. John actually picked me up from my office to get me to the dealership since I was between cars. To top it off it was John's day off! Worked with Kenny Wadman for the first time and he was easy going and flew thru the process. I like to deal with John because he brings you a good deal to start on vehicles and avoids the frustration of haggling as the industry is known for. Motor Werks is a classy operation and would recommend anyone give them a shot!
Ninajo Salerno on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:16 AM
I had a great experience at Motor Weeks Honda Anthony Juliano was very helpful and accommodating.He was sweet to my grandchildren.😀
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.