Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor Werks Honda Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Auto Repair|Barrington, IL 60010

1475 Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 447-0170

https://www.motorwerkshonda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402

11 people are looking at this business

About

Motor Werks Honda is the premier dealership for new and used Honda vehicles in the greater Chicagoland area. We provide trusted vehicle repair and offer financing to purchase the car of your dreams. Contact us for a test drive. Why Buy From Us: 1. Wash Werks (two luxury auto-spa facilities) 2. Selection 3. Market Drive Pricing 4. Quality 5. Experience 6. Luxury Facilities & Cafe 7. Complimentary Loaners 8. Highly-Trained Staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
97 reviews
545
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 08:08 AM
Xavi Abraham Paramkulangara on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:56 AM
The best dealers I have met. We worked with Atif and he given all the breakdown and we got the best deal and straight forward deals and everyone was so friendly and nice and explained to us very clearly. Definitely recommend them for the deals
Lorna London on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 02:37 AM
Great customer service and great selection of pre-owned vehicles! Dayna was a great salesperson and easy to work with. Would definitely buy from her again.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Matt Samojedny on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:23 AM
Alyssa Yurgil and Ian Higgins were extremely helpful with getting me set up in my new car. I was able to pre fill out the application online and by the time I arrived paperwork was ready. Once the car was pulled up Alyssa was very patient in showing all the features my new car had. Overall was a great experience. Thank you!
Adam Miglore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:16 AM
Anthony helped us from beginning to end and made our buying experience as painless as possible. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. He walked us through each step on the path to purchasing our new van. There were no high pressure sales tactics or anything that made my wife or I ever feel uncomfortable at any time. I'd recommend Anthony and Motor Werks to anyone in the area and would definitely go back for any future needs.
Liz Engel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:05 AM
Another great experience at Motor Werks! Anthony was extremely helpful and informative and made the lease process very easy. Aaron was also great to work with and has been ever since I first started with Motor Werks about 10 years ago. Excellent service from all staff and I look forward to working with all of them in the future!
Ketan Shah on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 05:08 AM
Have Honest and Decent Sales People and General Manager
Melanie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 15:17 PM
Excellent Sales Team. Anthony took good care of me. I never once felt like "Just a customer". We had the opportunity to sit and chat a bit during the car detailing and he's really cares about people. This is my third car from Motorwerks and I won't go anywhere else as long as they keep this level of customer care up. My past experience with Steve who is now a sales manager was just as good.
Sinead Anna on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:42 AM
I picked Barrington MoterWerks based purely on reputation, gladly driving an hour out of Chicago for best in class service for my newest leasing experience. They did not disappoint. 3 years later Aaron Bulinski is a manager and for good reason, with Anthony Juliano assisting me- they continued their legacy of unparalleled service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.