Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor Werks Honda Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
95 reviews
|Auto Repair|Barrington, IL 60010

1475 Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 447-0170

https://www.motorwerkshonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402

3 people are looking at this business

About

Motor Werks Honda is the premier dealership for new and used Honda vehicles in the greater Chicagoland area. We provide trusted vehicle repair and offer financing to purchase the car of your dreams. Contact us for a test drive. Why Buy From Us: 1. Wash Werks (two luxury auto-spa facilities) 2. Selection 3. Market Drive Pricing 4. Quality 5. Experience 6. Luxury Facilities & Cafe 7. Complimentary Loaners 8. Highly-Trained Staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
95 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Coppola on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 03:11 AM
Great experience, no pressure. Transaction from start to finish went smoothly. Professional and courteous staff made the buying experience enjoyable.
Diane Nevoso Strum on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 06:06 AM
Super nice people working there. Very clean dealership. Alyssa was super at handling all of my questions and I never felt rushed.
KC Curtis on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 04:02 AM
I purchased a new 2020 Odyssey for my family. The car is exactly what we were looking for but the purchasing experience at Motor Werks was exceptional. Amin Smith went out of his way and spent a significant amount of time listening to our needs and got us the perfect can and the best deal. Will purchase here again without a doubt.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ariana Squires on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 02:10 AM
I had a great experience working with Brandon B at Motorwerks-Honda. He really took the time to understand my needs and locate the best vehicle for me. I was able to test drive a variety of vehicles while I was still deciding what was going to be the perfect fit. There was no pressure and Brandon was very patient with my list of requirements. I love my car and couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. Thank you Brandon!
Shelley Ancheta on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 02:36 AM
I recommend every staff member I came in contact with during my time there. Anthony took the time to talk with me about what I wanted in my new Honda. He was able to give me great information and answer any question I had quickly and thoroughly. This is my third lease period with Honda and Motorwerks. I don't think I'll feel as comfortable at any other dealership.
Dawn Osborn Colquhoun on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 00:30 AM
We were given immediate attention when we walked in. They were very courteous and attentive the whole time we were there but not pushy at all. We would highly recommend our sales person, Bill Goggin. He was very personable and helpful.
Katherine E. A. Philippe on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 03:18 AM
The Service Department is exceptional. Always polite, well-informed, efficient and effective. They run the most immaculate auto shop I have ever seen! They give complete information and make sure the customer really understands what needs to be done to the car. The Sales Department is the best I have ever dealt with. Never pushy, always willing to take their time with a visitor. The Finance Department went beyond what could have been expected to get me an astonishing loan rate. AARON, A. T. AND BRENT get TEN Stars each!!!
Anthony Juliano on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 07:49 AM
People, Perks, Service and Cars.
Jill Jedd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:12 AM
Bill Goggin is the BEST!!!! Thank you for helping me into my new car today and for making the experience enjoyable!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.