Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor Werks Honda Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Auto Repair|Barrington, IL 60010

1475 Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 447-0170

https://www.motorwerkshonda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402

11 people are looking at this business

About

Motor Werks Honda is the premier dealership for new and used Honda vehicles in the greater Chicagoland area. We provide trusted vehicle repair and offer financing to purchase the car of your dreams. Contact us for a test drive. Why Buy From Us: 1. Wash Werks (two luxury auto-spa facilities) 2. Selection 3. Market Drive Pricing 4. Quality 5. Experience 6. Luxury Facilities & Cafe 7. Complimentary Loaners 8. Highly-Trained Staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
97 reviews
545
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 07:36 AM
Excellent experience at Honda Motor Werks! Kevin Schwartz offered me informative details and was a very straightforward and honest salesman. The whole car buying process was made so much easier because of him!
Keith Dinsmore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 04:37 AM
This was an excellent buying experience. They would be top of my list for any purchase.
Amber Ordonez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:04 AM
Anthony and Kenny and Ziggy were awesome! Anthony was super awesome and even entertained our younger children with some magic tricks and his awesome bag of keychain emojis! Super friendly and seriously the best! Kenny was great, super quick and even looked around for lower rates with lenders! Ziggy was also a big help! Thank you guys for your super awesome A+ work! I love my new but used Honda Crosstour!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mariarosaria Sarnataro on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:45 AM
Robert B Stockslager on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 17:27 PM
I think VERY LITTLE of MWB as they do NOT HONOR Warranties, even on NEW cars! Talk about penurious! Get what you can an RUN, is what I think about them and their treatment of Warranty holders!! SO DON"T BUT a car there!!
Respond to negative reviews
Claire Lindholm Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 12:52 PM
Had a great experience with Motor Werks Honda and Anthony Juliano as my salesperson. Motor Werks has always understood the importance of top notch customer service. Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and very personable and made the car shopping experience a breeze. I highly recommend that you ask for him by name and if you can shout it out like the old Prince spaghetti commercial (Anthony!, Anthony!) when you come into the building, all the better.
Ken Heintz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 14:12 PM
Buying or leasing a new car can be a stressful experience but Anthony Juliano and the staff of Motor Werks Honda made it easy. If you're in the market for a new car stop by Motor Werks Honda and Ask for Anthony Juliano.
Katherine Hedlund on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 03:08 AM
Rich is my favorite service manager in the Honda area of Motor Werks. I have had him arrange service on all my cars I have brought there and known him for over a decade. My last time there I met another service advisor named Fred. Again a professional. I find it hard to beat Motor Werks and recommend them highly
Sushma Dsilva on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 14:03 PM
Motor works gave us very good deal on a car. Our salesperson Anthony Juliano was very knowledgeable of the vehicles' specifications and was very attentive to our questions. He helped us to determine the correct car for our needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.