Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor Werks Honda Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Auto Repair|Barrington, IL 60010

1475 Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 447-0170

https://www.motorwerkshonda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
About

Motor Werks Honda is the premier dealership for new and used Honda vehicles in the greater Chicagoland area. We provide trusted vehicle repair and offer financing to purchase the car of your dreams. Contact us for a test drive. Why Buy From Us: 1. Wash Werks (two luxury auto-spa facilities) 2. Selection 3. Market Drive Pricing 4. Quality 5. Experience 6. Luxury Facilities & Cafe 7. Complimentary Loaners 8. Highly-Trained Staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
97 reviews
545
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernando A Godoy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 07:21 AM
I am so happy to had the opportunity to buy my car with you guys. I was a long time Carmax client. However the whole experience to buy a car with you was amazing 100% recomendable.
Hunter W.j Marsh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 10:20 AM
Worked with Jae K. on buying a suv, working with him made the car buying process painless. Will recommend Jae to others
Julianna Baxter-Kirstein on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 05:00 AM
Anthony was very helpful and very kind. He was not pushy at all and very knowledgeable about any car I asked about. Would highly recommend him and motor werks!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ryan Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 13:12 PM
It's never an easy process when you are looking to buy a car. Fortunately with the friendly people at Motorwerks Honda they make the process fun with a laid back, no pressure atmosphere. We've been customers at Motorwerks for almost 20 years now. It's almost like family. Thank you for continuing to treat us so well every time we come in. Anthony Juliano is a class act. He works hard to earn your business.
Rich Dase on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:48 AM
I just bought my third vehicle from Motor Werks. I'm very pleased with how friendly, professional and service oriented everyone was. Anthony Juliano on the Honda side of Motor Werks did an outstanding job. I never felt more listened to and respected during a car buying experience. Anthony truly loves his job and loves the cars that he sells. He is very friendly, professional and has a good sense of humor as well. Thank you Anthony!
Bill Bolger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 05:25 AM
Anthony Juliano was a top notch employee, who really went out of his way to ensure we had the best car buying experience possible. He clearly answered all questions we had and thoroughly walked us through a customer friendly car buying process. I can't recommend Anthony enough.
Mary Rosales on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 06:26 AM
No comprar ahí 😡😡 fuimos a ver una oddyssey nos dieron un precio y a la hora de comprarla nos cobraron más supuestamente nos cobraron storage ,el servicio que le dieron y hasta la lavada 😡😡😡no compren ahí
Oksana Zurawel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 03:54 AM
My mother recently purchased a vehicle from Anthony. Surprisingly quick process, although we already knew which vehicle we wanted to go home with. Pleasant people all throughout the dealership and Anthony helped make the process as painless as possible, thoroughly explaining all the extras and answering all questions we had.
Jared Devich on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 11:57 AM
My past experiences buying cars at dealerships were awful. That was not the case here. Anthony and team were awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.