Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motor Werks Honda Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
97 reviews
|Auto Repair|Barrington, IL 60010

1475 Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 447-0170

https://www.motorwerkshonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
About

Motor Werks Honda is the premier dealership for new and used Honda vehicles in the greater Chicagoland area. We provide trusted vehicle repair and offer financing to purchase the car of your dreams. Contact us for a test drive. Why Buy From Us: 1. Wash Werks (two luxury auto-spa facilities) 2. Selection 3. Market Drive Pricing 4. Quality 5. Experience 6. Luxury Facilities & Cafe 7. Complimentary Loaners 8. Highly-Trained Staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
97 reviews
545
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Novelli Rightontrack on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 11:14 AM
My wife and I were looking to purchase a Honda Odyssey before the birth of our 2nd child so we wanted to go through the process in a quick and efficient way. We worked directly with Anthony all the way through and he was always incredibly responsive and open to answering the many questions I had throughout our buying experience. Within a week we were at the dealership purchasing the exact car we had been looking for to fill our growing family's needs. Anthony was courteous, upfront, and personable and it made for quite the smooth experience!
Chloe Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:37 AM
I highly recommend buying a car from Motor Werks Honda. When I was searching for a used Subaru online, I was drawn to their listings because of the clean, professional photos of the car and having a CARFAX link. They are very transparent and proud of what they sell. Floresa, the sale representative that helped me with my purchase, was very kind and professional. I felt very comfortable going through the purchasing process with her and the team. Floresa and Ziggy made sure the car was in tip top shape before I took my car home. I was very satisfied with my purchase and experience.
Darlene Eiffes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Melissa Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 08:19 AM
This was the first time I brought my car in to be serviced at this Honda. I was very pleased and will not go to another Honda again. Service department listened to me. hey communicated while my car was in and provided a detailed summery of the maintenance needed. I also loved the brand new car I got as a loaner.
Heather Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 07:27 AM
I could not have been more satisfied with my purchase from Motor Werks! I just got home from the dealership with my brand new Honda Pilot! The process was quick and easy and Anthony, as always was the best. This was the third car we purchased from him in the last three years and we will be back for any for future purchases as long as he is still there!! Linda was also great and helped me seal the deal. Thanks for everything!!
Carlito Brigante on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:14 AM
My wife and I bought a car here. Price was good but be very careful with financing. They lied to us and told us other banks rates were high so we would use US bank at their lender. Even my own bank allegedly was super high. They did not show us any of the other banks rates. I applied for the loan on the side with my bank and it was 3% lower than what they said my bank had quoted them. Verify with your bank or apply before you buy. I emailed all of their managers of the situation and not one person responded. Be careful.
Brandon Dunham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 05:19 AM
I loved working with Rashad! He gave me a great deal on a Certified Pre-owned Honda Accord LX on 3/2/19. I highly recommend working with Rashad and this dealership!
Amy Venditti on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 09:20 AM
I've been bringing my old 2002 Civic (almost 300k miles!) in for service for years. They've kept it running like a champ but it was finally time to get a new one. I bought a 2019 Civic and the experience was great. Linda helped us with the paperwork and Honda financing, and Allan was our salesperson. He really took the time to program my settings and walk me through the whole car. I would definitely recommend Motorwerks!
Barbara Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 12:55 PM
Bill Goggin was awesome! We now own a Honda Accord.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.