Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655

500 South Sterling Street, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 433-6353

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DYLAN S. review for Morganton Drug
DYLAN S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 13:42 PM
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The appointment went very well.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 05:31 AM
We had another wonderful experience at Morganton Children's Dental Center. The hygienist was so sweet and patient with my son. It was his first visit ever and he was nervous but she did such a great job making him feel at ease. Both of my kids now love coming to the dentist!
Johnathan B. review for Morganton Drug
Johnathan B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 11:30 AM
I love this office! My son isn't fond of the dentist but ever since we here, son isn't afraid anymore! Very friendly staff
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
JOSSALYN P. review for Morganton Drug
JOSSALYN P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:09 AM
My experience was wonderful. Everyone is extremely pleasant and very concerned about your well being. It made going to the dentist much less scary. Thank you.
AMOS H. review for Morganton Drug
AMOS H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:48 AM
Noce friendly hygienists assistants and dentist. No cavities today! Yay. Took time to get to know you
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 10:57 AM
They treated me well.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:10 AM
They were nice to me and I got a prize.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 15:48 PM
They always make it fun ad enjoyable for my son whose almost two!
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 12:19 PM
My 3 year loves coming to the dentist. The staff are always so friendly and kind and we are always called in a timely manner. Love taking our kids here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.