Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655 United States

500 South Sterling Street, Morganton, NC 28655 United States

(828) 433-6353

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(11) · Pharmacy

3123 Plateau Rd

(704) 276-1078
4.9
(16) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
4.9
(59) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 10:39 AM
They provided amazing service, and were very friendly.
JAYCEE M. review for Morganton Drug
JAYCEE M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 12:06 PM
The staff was very considerate of my child's fear of cleaning process and allowed her to participate in process which made it a easier visit and also cleaned Rosie's teeth that's my child's doll thanks to the hygenist that took care of Jaycee today.. ps sorry I don't remember her name but she has pretty black hair and of possible Indian decent thks again
SHAKAYLA S. review for Morganton Drug
SHAKAYLA S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 14:55 PM
Very good
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 05:30 AM
Super friendly
LARRY F. review for Morganton Drug
LARRY F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:34 AM
Very Good Dentist Place To Go
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 12:31 PM
My daughter was very anxious about having her tooth filled. The team quickly put her mind at ease and assured that she was not in any discomfort. We love coming to this office because the staff is always so friendly and personable! They really treat the whole child and not just the dental issues.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 10:13 AM
This place always makes my son feel welcome and they are so kind and gentle with him. Love this dentist!
RYAN W. review for Morganton Drug
RYAN W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:33 AM
Was very good
MEGAN W. review for Morganton Drug
MEGAN W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 14:44 PM
All the people are so nice and wonderful!! My daughter had her first cavity filled today, and they done awesome with her!! She never once complained about anyrhing!! The dentist and her helper both talked my daughter through every step they were doing!!! I lo e taking my children here! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.