Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655 United States

500 South Sterling Street, Morganton, NC 28655 United States

(828) 433-6353

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(11) · Pharmacy

3123 Plateau Rd

(704) 276-1078
4.9
(59) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876
4.9
(16) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
KOBE L. review for Morganton Drug
KOBE L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 13:11 PM
Everything went great. We was in and out fast. They did a great job on his cleaning and telling me what we needed to do next.
BRAYDEN W. review for Morganton Drug
BRAYDEN W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 13:19 PM
My son's appointment went well and we had a great experience here!
JASE W. review for Morganton Drug
JASE W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 16:21 PM
Our dental assistant was amazing and so patient.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
DAYLEN P. review for Morganton Drug
DAYLEN P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:18 AM
What stands out in my mind about our recent visit is the way the Hygienist accommodated my son's needs for a fidget to help him remain calm during his cleaning. Since the blankets and stuffed animals were taken out for sanitation concerns, the Hygienist helped to find something to accommodate my son during this visit. I, and my son, were very appreciative that our concerns were also your concerns. Thank you for that. Thank you for being aware and accepting of those with autism and special needs. It is very refreshing.
JADA M. review for Morganton Drug
JADA M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 11:34 AM
Very pleased as usual. Jada is comfortable and happy to go to the dentist because of the way she is treated.
NEVAEH L. review for Morganton Drug
NEVAEH L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 15:12 PM
I love how respectful they are of my daughters feelings over being scared. They are gentle and get the job done. They let you know whats going on the while time and the whole office is based on children.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 12:12 PM
Another wonderful appointment. We were taken back promptly. The ladies did an excellent job and quickly. As always they were super friendly. The kids love the dentist.
ENRIQUE G. review for Morganton Drug
ENRIQUE G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 10:45 AM
Never had a problem with this office
TRENTON H. review for Morganton Drug
TRENTON H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 15:39 PM
I was very pleased with the care my son received at your office today. I walked into the office worried about how my son would handle having his tooth filled with the help of Nitrous oxide. The doctor and dental assistant were both very caring. I felt like the dental assistant had her eyes on him the whole time. She talked with him, and took the time to explain to me what I could expect during and after the procedure. Both the doctor and assistant were very aware of any movement Trenton had that might signal he was uncomfortable. Thank you both for caring and putting this mama at ease!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.