Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655

500 South Sterling Street, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 433-6353

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(11) · Pharmacy

3123 Plateau Rd

(704) 276-1078
4.9
(16) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
4.9
(59) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
SCARLET P. review for Morganton Drug
SCARLET P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 10:49 AM
This was the second visit to the dentist for my 3 year old. She requested snow white and luckily this was the same lady she had her first visit. Always a positive experience.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:47 AM
We always have a wonderful experience going to Morganton Children’s Dental Center! We love the friendly staff.
JACOB C. review for Morganton Drug
JACOB C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:22 AM
Great clean place workers are nice and knows what they are doing. Well known place. Use to have problems back in the days about appointments and times. It seems like they've made alot of improvements. Which is great considering how they're always booked. My son loves his doctor when he sees him. And all questions asked had been greatly answered. Thanks for the lovely work each employees do here.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
NICHOLAS F. review for Morganton Drug
NICHOLAS F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:53 AM
He did fantastic! All staff worked with him to encourage him and support him and explain what everything was and let him touch equipment so he wouldn’t be scared. This was his second visit and he did phenomenal!
Summer A. review for Morganton Drug
Summer A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:42 AM
Another wonderful experience! Everyone is so welcoming! I love knowing that Dr Abernathy is smart and experienced, AND with so many other practices not using a licensed Hygienist to clean teeth, I love knowing that this practice will never lower their standards for profit!
Jordan C. review for Morganton Drug
Jordan C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 11:43 AM
All the staff are abseoutly perfect. They are compassionate, understanding and wonderful with children.
Victoria T. review for Morganton Drug
Victoria T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:27 AM
The staff and dentist are all so respectful and more than willing to go beyond to help with anything you need. The environment is nice and clean and very spacious unlike alot of other dentist offices I've been to. I would definantly recommend children's dental to anyone in need of a very caring and comfortable dentist.
JOSSALYN P. review for Morganton Drug
JOSSALYN P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 09:36 AM
My daughter was having some fillings done Dr. Abernathy was very caring.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 14:08 PM
I was really worried about how the visit would go since Dr.Foreman left. However, the male Dr at this office is so awesome. He is there on Mondays. I hope we see him again next time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.