Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655

500 South Sterling Street, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 433-6353

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(11) · Pharmacy

3123 Plateau Rd

(704) 276-1078
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876
4.9
(59) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347
4.9
(16) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
LAKIYA M. review for Morganton Drug
LAKIYA M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 05:42 AM
We had a great experience at your office staff was super friendly and did amazing with making my child comfortable.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 14:05 PM
Everyone did a great job.
PARIS W. review for Morganton Drug
PARIS W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 08:22 AM
Thank you for always being so caring and nice. We just love all the staff there
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
NILAH D. review for Morganton Drug
NILAH D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 07:40 AM
It was my girls 1st time and she didn’t want someone even looking at her mouth, the dentist was hesitant on doing anything that would upset the child but she said if I wanted to continue then she would and we would work together to have her cooperate and I did .....worked out wonderfully! I love these women
DANIEL O. review for Morganton Drug
DANIEL O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 05:01 AM
The dentist and her assistant were wonderful and were able to extract 2 teeth (that were barely even hanging on LOL) and my son walked out grinning from ear to ear
ALEXANDRIA B. review for Morganton Drug
ALEXANDRIA B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 04:20 AM
I very much enjoyed my appointment. I have been going there for years and I am at ease with the staff and the procedures that have to be done. The staff takes really good care of me and my teeth and are mindful of my anxiety and work with me to ensure proper care and treatment.
Ryland B. review for Morganton Drug
Ryland B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 13:14 PM
Had a wonderful experience today as always everyone so super nice and caring willing to walk my 3 year old all the way from start to finish so that he's not scared! Plus the surprises and goodie bag with his new tooth brush and paste he loved thank you for caring for my sweet boy today!! Ryland Brown
LESALIA G. review for Morganton Drug
LESALIA G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 07:35 AM
Great visit. Always such friendly staff and support.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 07:34 AM
The dental hygienist was very kind to my 5 year old. The visit was quick and office staff was also very friendly. We had a great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.