Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655

500 South Sterling Street, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 433-6353

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(11) · Pharmacy

3123 Plateau Rd

(704) 276-1078
4.9
(16) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
4.9
(59) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
SHYENNE T. review for Morganton Drug
SHYENNE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 15:12 PM
Excellent
KAITLYN H. review for Morganton Drug
KAITLYN H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 16:06 PM
Very happy with all staff
MORRIS L. review for Morganton Drug
MORRIS L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 11:10 AM
Wonderful staff.Great experience ..Trey enjoyed the experience too and that's very important! Thank you for being so nice and helpful . I would recommend Morganton Denistry...excellent service! Love the tree in the waiting room too 😊
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 07:09 AM
I really like how everyone is no nice to my kids. Even if they have a hard time going, the staff makes them feel safe and welcomed.
RYAN W. review for Morganton Drug
RYAN W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 11:52 AM
Always pleased taking my son there they are patient and great with kids
Welsey L. review for Morganton Drug
Welsey L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 10:25 AM
Our visit was great! The staff was very nice and helpful! My son was made to feel comfortable and relaxed during his visit. The environment was clean and pleasant. Thank you for making our first visit a good one!
Ethan D. review for Morganton Drug
Ethan D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 06:00 AM
The staff at Children's Dental Center were very friendly and great with my son.
MALACHI G. review for Morganton Drug
MALACHI G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 07:10 AM
It's the #1 dentistry in my book. Hands down the best in Burke County!
MALAYA H. review for Morganton Drug
MALAYA H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:30 AM
This dentist and staff are amazing. They really worked with my daughter and made her very comfortable b4doing a cleaning
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.