Logo White
Watch Demo

Mjb Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Contractors|Derby, Kansas 67037

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200, Ste 300, Derby, Kansas 67037

(316) 788-4884

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

15 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

13 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

4 people are looking at this business

About

MJB Heating & Cooling is a family owned Heating & Cooling company established in 1984. We proudly continue to Serve Derby and surrounding communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rocky E Sapp on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2017, 03:22 AM
    Jean Owens Garinger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/24/2017, 06:36 AM
    Thanks to MJB for taking a late night phone call from one of my team members! Even though they weren't able to help her because she was under warranty with another company, they went out of their way to be sure she understood what was going on! Thank you!
    Ryder Seppala on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2017, 06:39 AM
    These guys came highly recommended. I was not disappointed.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Michael Diack on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2017, 05:10 AM
    Always on time with reasonable rates for exceptional service. I will continue to recommend them to friends and family. A++
    Jennifer Sayahnejad on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/25/2017, 04:22 AM
    Bobbie Hettinger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/21/2017, 04:50 AM
    Too notch company! They came out and did a temporary fix on my heater so I didn't freeze til the parts came in. Came right back and got it running in no time. Great customer service!!
    Rachel Schneider on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/10/2017, 04:06 AM
    Outstanding Josh & Crew helpful ,polite Highly Recommended
    Elizabeth Bradberry on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 05:23 AM
    AWESOME AND VERY PROFESSIONAL!! They explained exactly what they did and gave you a copy of that explanation. Super friendly people and trustworthy! They have our business!
    Elaine Sapp on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/31/2016, 05:41 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.