Logo White
Watch Demo

Mjb Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Contractors|Derby, Kansas 67037

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200, Ste 300, Derby, Kansas 67037

(316) 788-4884

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

14 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

13 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

4 people are looking at this business

About

MJB Heating & Cooling is a family owned Heating & Cooling company established in 1984. We proudly continue to Serve Derby and surrounding communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick Parrott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/03/2018, 06:19 AM
    Highly recommend MJB, have used them several times and had extremely fast response time and very quick service. Dale is who we have dealt with each time and he provides fantastic service and really knows his stuff. Thanks for keeping our family comfortable!
    Tanya Gerdes Carver on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/22/2018, 05:36 AM
    Our AC went out on Friday afternoon. We called at 7:27 pm and he was here within the hour. 9:00 it was fixed! Thank you so much for your fast service!
    Lacy Clarke Jobe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2018, 01:26 AM
    Great customer service! I highly recommend this company!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Lacy!

    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Marc David on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2018, 01:18 AM
    After a sweltering evening and day, MJB came to the rescue again. This company certainly earns the 5 star ratings they receive. Thanks for coming out and getting our a/c running again.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for trusting us to take care of you! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

    Kelly Jobe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2018, 06:35 AM
    Everyone was on time even after they worked us in. Got bid on Friday and they installed at 8:30 Monday morning!! Very friendly and get an A+ for customer Service!!
    Sierra Lott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2018, 02:59 AM
    They took very good care of us. Brought us a window unit since it was a bit of a wait. Matched the price of a competitor and had a friendly crew. Would recommend to anyone! Seriously, I have been telling everyone I know.
    Business Response:

    We certainly appreciate your business. Glad we could help!

    Tina McCormick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/08/2018, 01:24 AM
    These guys have been truly fantastic for me! They are all really very nice, responsive, extraordinarily honest, and excellent technicians. I have been truly impressed with their character, their diligence, their consideration, and concern for my comfort. They have honored the original warranty of the previous owner that I was even unaware of, and replaced only what was necessary in both my heating and cooling systems to get them up and running efficiently. They’ve thoroughly explained everything they’ve found and done, tested for safety, cleaned up everything, and have not tried selling me on something I don’t need. It is so refreshing to find such an honest company, and I highly recommend t...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers always. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.

    Cass Hentzen Helms on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/27/2018, 07:01 AM
    The crew installed a new ductless system for us last week and we couldn’t be happier. The whole process was painless from the quote, to the installation, to the follow up. BIG thanks to Bryan, Kyle and Dale for all your hard work! We’re so excited to be comfortable and start saving some $$ on our bills!!
    Tamara McKee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 03:34 AM
    Highly recommend these very professional and friendly guys!! They did a great and efficient job!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.