Logo White
Watch Demo

Mjb Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Contractors|Derby, Kansas 67037

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200, Ste 300, Derby, Kansas 67037

(316) 788-4884

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

15 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

14 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

4 people are looking at this business

About

MJB Heating & Cooling is a family owned Heating & Cooling company established in 1984. We proudly continue to Serve Derby and surrounding communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Scott Fulton Sr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/23/2018, 00:19 AM
    Amazingly fast and affordable service! A true rare find in today's world! Thank you for taking care of our family and home.
    Churchel Pruett on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/18/2018, 02:42 AM
    Trained professionals with integrity
    Jacci Eslinger Scolaro on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/04/2018, 01:14 AM
    A big shout out to Dale and his crew for taking such good care of me through the whole process of checking out my old furnace and installing the new C/H &. A/C. And for calling Sean with Wichita Plumbing Co out to check things out. Thank you Monica for the post I saw on the Udall Informer and to Dillon in the office for answering all my questions. Dale has such a good bunch of employees working for him!!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Jenny Platt Webster on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 05:46 AM
    Dale and his team are amazing... They have taken care of my person HVAC system. What stands out the most is when I refer Family and Friends to MJB, they stand up to their word. KNOW. LIKE. TRUST. WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE.
    Jenny Hackerott on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/21/2018, 04:34 AM
    always very nice and easy to work with. Derby
    Cathi Crow on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/10/2018, 01:56 AM
    Awesome service! Fixed our air conditioner to improve air flow and correct some issues that no one else told us was a problem previously. I strongly recommend them!
    Tim McGinnis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/13/2018, 05:32 AM
    amazing company to work for we wont stop till everyone is comfortable and happy with the services we do
    Katie Carlson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/07/2018, 02:13 AM
    MJB is knowledgeable, honest, and most importantly when your AC goes out on a hot Friday (summer) evening, extremely responsive! MJB is always who is recommended to us and we will be extending that recommendation to others as well.
    Business Response:

    Very glad that our team could help you, Katie! Thank you for the recommendation!

    Jessica Quade on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/05/2018, 03:56 AM
    They were quick to respond to my email for help with my A/C. Church was out to check our system on the 4th of July and installed our new A/C unit the next day so we wouldn’t be sweltering in the July heat! They went above and beyond to help us out so quick.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We were extremely happy to help.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.