Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mjb Heating & Cooling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Derby, AL 67037

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200, Ste 300, Derby, AL 67037

(316) 788-4884

https://www.mjbhvac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

55226 Co Rd 1

(574) 295-2491

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3406 College Dr

(502) 423-8080

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Po Box 1188

(919) 772-6724

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1537 Penman Rd

(904) 247-0033

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Contractors

416 Market St

(608) 846-4460

4 people are looking at this business

About

MJB Heating & Cooling is a family owned Heating & Cooling company established in 1984. We proudly continue to Serve Derby and surrounding communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Katie Carlson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/07/2018, 02:13 AM
    MJB is knowledgeable, honest, and most importantly when your AC goes out on a hot Friday (summer) evening, extremely responsive! MJB is always who is recommended to us and we will be extending that recommendation to others as well.
    Business Response:

    Very glad that our team could help you, Katie! Thank you for the recommendation!

    Jessica Quade on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/05/2018, 03:56 AM
    They were quick to respond to my email for help with my A/C. Church was out to check our system on the 4th of July and installed our new A/C unit the next day so we wouldn’t be sweltering in the July heat! They went above and beyond to help us out so quick.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We were extremely happy to help.

    Nick Parrott on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/03/2018, 06:19 AM
    Highly recommend MJB, have used them several times and had extremely fast response time and very quick service. Dale is who we have dealt with each time and he provides fantastic service and really knows his stuff. Thanks for keeping our family comfortable!
    Featured content
    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Tanya Carver on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/22/2018, 02:17 AM
    Our AC went out on Friday afternoon. We called at 7:27 pm and he was here within the hour. 9:00 it was fixed! Thank you so much for your fast service!
    Lacy Clarke Jobe on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/03/2018, 01:26 AM
    Great customer service! I highly recommend this company!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Lacy!

    Kelly Jobe on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/22/2018, 06:35 AM
    Everyone was on time even after they worked us in. Got bid on Friday and they installed at 8:30 Monday morning!! Very friendly and get an A+ for customer Service!!
    Sierra Lott on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/22/2018, 02:59 AM
    They took very good care of us. Brought us a window unit since it was a bit of a wait. Matched the price of a competitor and had a friendly crew. Would recommend to anyone! Seriously, I have been telling everyone I know.
    Business Response:

    We certainly appreciate your business. Glad we could help!

    Tina McCormick on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/08/2018, 01:24 AM
    These guys have been truly fantastic for me! They are all really very nice, responsive, extraordinarily honest, and excellent technicians. I have been truly impressed with their character, their diligence, their consideration, and concern for my comfort. They have honored the original warranty of the previous owner that I was even unaware of, and replaced only what was necessary in both my heating and cooling systems to get them up and running efficiently. They’ve thoroughly explained everything they’ve found and done, tested for safety, cleaned up everything, and have not tried selling me on something I don’t need. It is so refreshing to find such an honest company, and I highly recommend these specialists.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers always. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.

    Cass Hentzen Helms on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/27/2018, 07:01 AM
    The crew installed a new ductless system for us last week and we couldn’t be happier. The whole process was painless from the quote, to the installation, to the follow up. BIG thanks to Bryan, Kyle and Dale for all your hard work! We’re so excited to be comfortable and start saving some $$ on our bills!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.