Logo White
Watch Demo

Mjb Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Contractors|Derby, Kansas 67037

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200, Ste 300, Derby, Kansas 67037

(316) 788-4884

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

16 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

15 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

5 people are looking at this business

About

MJB Heating & Cooling is a family owned Heating & Cooling company established in 1984. We proudly continue to Serve Derby and surrounding communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tamara McKee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 03:34 AM
    Highly recommend these very professional and friendly guys!! They did a great and efficient job!!
    Pat Pelkowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 01:56 AM
    The MJB crew are awesome! From the time I requested the quote for my new ductless heating & air unit it was less than two weeks for full installation. Dale and his staff were extremely professional and communicative. I knew what they were doing and how there were going to do it because they explained everything to me in layman's terms. The cost was reasonable and I am confident in their work.
    Sherri Penka on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 03:10 AM
    Quick and professional service! I highly reccomend them for both residential and commercial work. When we needed them at our shop, they were on site fast. Great job MJB!
    Featured content
    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jeff Drydale on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/02/2018, 03:29 AM
    Dale come out today was very quick to diagnose the issue and he also showed me exactly what the issue was.. very impressed with them
    Scott Loomis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/29/2017, 02:31 AM
    Great JOB - Fast, Friendly and Affordable !! Their Tech was Awesome !! Definitely going with them for all my HVAC needs !
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words Scott.

    Thomas Glenn Harvey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/06/2017, 05:31 AM
    Dave Jones on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/05/2017, 02:48 AM
    Michael Morrison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/02/2017, 02:43 AM
    Melody Hawkins DeLano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/21/2017, 03:20 AM
    Thank you MJB for excellent customer service and reasonable rates. I will definitely recommend your service to others.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.