Logo White
Watch Demo

Mjb Heating & Cooling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Derby, AL 67037

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200, Ste 300, Derby, AL 67037

(316) 788-4884

https://www.mjbhvac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Contractors

850 Commerce Dr.

(941) 203-7955

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

318 Steep St

(859) 248-1280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

96 Belmont Ave

(201) 300-5554

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

802 41st Avenue South Ste 101B

(843) 353-4089
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

415 Jack Enders Blvd

(540) 955-3991

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11661 Firestone Blvd

(562) 868-7777
About

MJB Heating & Cooling is a family owned Heating & Cooling company established in 1984. We proudly continue to Serve Derby and surrounding communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tanya Carver on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/22/2018, 02:17 AM
    Our AC went out on Friday afternoon. We called at 7:27 pm and he was here within the hour. 9:00 it was fixed! Thank you so much for your fast service!
    Lacy Clarke Jobe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2018, 01:26 AM
    Great customer service! I highly recommend this company!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Lacy!

    Kelly Jobe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2018, 06:35 AM
    Everyone was on time even after they worked us in. Got bid on Friday and they installed at 8:30 Monday morning!! Very friendly and get an A+ for customer Service!!
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Sierra Lott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2018, 02:59 AM
    They took very good care of us. Brought us a window unit since it was a bit of a wait. Matched the price of a competitor and had a friendly crew. Would recommend to anyone! Seriously, I have been telling everyone I know.
    Business Response:

    We certainly appreciate your business. Glad we could help!

    Tina McCormick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/08/2018, 01:24 AM
    These guys have been truly fantastic for me! They are all really very nice, responsive, extraordinarily honest, and excellent technicians. I have been truly impressed with their character, their diligence, their consideration, and concern for my comfort. They have honored the original warranty of the previous owner that I was even unaware of, and replaced only what was necessary in both my heating and cooling systems to get them up and running efficiently. They’ve thoroughly explained everything they’ve found and done, tested for safety, cleaned up everything, and have not tried selling me on something I don’t need. It is so refreshing to find such an honest company, and I highly recommend these specialists.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers always. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.

    Cass Hentzen Helms on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/27/2018, 07:01 AM
    The crew installed a new ductless system for us last week and we couldn’t be happier. The whole process was painless from the quote, to the installation, to the follow up. BIG thanks to Bryan, Kyle and Dale for all your hard work! We’re so excited to be comfortable and start saving some $$ on our bills!!
    Tamara McKee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 03:34 AM
    Highly recommend these very professional and friendly guys!! They did a great and efficient job!!
    Pat Pelkowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 01:56 AM
    The MJB crew are awesome! From the time I requested the quote for my new ductless heating & air unit it was less than two weeks for full installation. Dale and his staff were extremely professional and communicative. I knew what they were doing and how there were going to do it because they explained everything to me in layman's terms. The cost was reasonable and I am confident in their work.
    Sherri Penka on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/28/2018, 03:10 AM
    Quick and professional service! I highly reccomend them for both residential and commercial work. When we needed them at our shop, they were on site fast. Great job MJB!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.