Logo White
Watch Demo

Mjb Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Contractors|Derby, Kansas 67037

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200, Ste 300, Derby, Kansas 67037

(316) 788-4884

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

1 person is looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831
Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

5 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

About

MJB Heating & Cooling is a family owned Heating & Cooling company established in 1984. We proudly continue to Serve Derby and surrounding communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elizabeth Akins on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/05/2019, 16:15 PM
    We had to call today and they came out and had us fixed up in no time!
    Brittany Hammond on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/29/2019, 05:02 AM
    Best customer service! From the technician to the president... when the temp got 85 in our house and 104 heat index outside, they came to our rescue. Fan motor went out and dale got the air back blowing. Thank you thank you thank you!
    Tonda McGrath on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/28/2019, 02:32 AM
    We recently had our homes entire HVAC system replaced by MJB and we couldn’t be happier. From the estimate process,a nightmare in itself , to the payment of the bill, Dale and his crew were friendly, efficient and professional. I got 4 estimates and it was amazing the differences and the upselling I received. I got none of that from Dale and seriously appreciated it. I even asked about a more expensive furnace model than he quoted and instead of selling it to me , which he easily could have done, he explained the reasons why it was not a necessary,added expense for our comfort needs. Honesty and value are hard to find these days. The installation process was also better than expected. Other ...  more>>
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Ken Dziewulski on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/24/2019, 03:54 AM
    Church Pruett - Came out in less than 2 hours -- replaced a burnt out wire -- didn't try to sell me a new unit (mine is 16 yrs old) -- did a thorough evaluation of the unit - serviced it -- gave great advice on replacement options and timing -- couldn't ask for better service !!
    Irona Cliver on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/12/2018, 04:43 AM
    My shop had been without heat for almost 5 days. Multiple guys came out and nobody was honest with me! Thanks to Monica she recommended Dale and his team! Honest, professional, and straight with you. We discussed the options and he worked with me! Thankful for them taking the time to explain what was wrong and the differences of what options I had! Less than a day and my heater is being replaced! Thank you guys!!! I value your morals and ethics you showed! Wish there were more companies like yours!
    Scott Fulton Sr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/23/2018, 00:19 AM
    Amazingly fast and affordable service! A true rare find in today's world! Thank you for taking care of our family and home.
    Churchel Pruett on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/18/2018, 02:42 AM
    Trained professionals with integrity
    Jacci Eslinger Scolaro on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/04/2018, 01:14 AM
    A big shout out to Dale and his crew for taking such good care of me through the whole process of checking out my old furnace and installing the new C/H &. A/C. And for calling Sean with Wichita Plumbing Co out to check things out. Thank you Monica for the post I saw on the Udall Informer and to Dillon in the office for answering all my questions. Dale has such a good bunch of employees working for him!!
    Jenny Platt Webster on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 05:46 AM
    Dale and his team are amazing... They have taken care of my person HVAC system. What stands out the most is when I refer Family and Friends to MJB, they stand up to their word. KNOW. LIKE. TRUST. WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.