Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mjb Heating & Cooling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Derby, AL 67037

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200, Ste 300, Derby, AL 67037

(316) 788-4884

https://www.mjbhvac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3218 Eastlake Ave E

(206) 620-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1140 Dixie Hwy #4

(708) 946-2526

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Contractors

858 Bedford Hwy

(902) 835-3600
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11661 Firestone Blvd

(562) 868-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Contractors

850 Commerce Dr.

(941) 203-7955

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

40 Spencer St

(857) 251-2509
About

MJB Heating & Cooling is a family owned Heating & Cooling company established in 1984. We proudly continue to Serve Derby and surrounding communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adrian Hunt on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/08/2020, 15:58 PM
    Our AC quit working and it got up to 81 in the house. We have a newborn and were very hot! The guy came out the same night and fixed it! So thankful for the prompt and reliable service!!
    Jarrod Mosier on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/03/2020, 08:36 AM
    Very professional and knowledgeable. We were pretty demanding and those demands were always met and exceeded. We’re more than happy with our new system and new duct work. My grandmother-in-law and her husband, and my mom and step dad we’re also extremely impressed with the work you did for them as well. I’ll keep sending people your way anytime I hear of anyone needing any type of HVAC work done. You’ve built a great reputation, and our community is lucky to have you guys!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much

    Randy Green on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/02/2020, 21:02 PM
    Had one of your techs out to the house today named Kevin. very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I work in heating and air and so have dealings with quiet a few nationwide. I was proud to have him in my home. Thanks Monica!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Randy!

    Featured content
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Courtney Morse on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/18/2020, 16:14 PM
    MJB contacted me right away and got my AC inspected and diagnosed very quickly. Very professional tech and affordable pricing. Highly recommend
    Loujuana Porter on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/10/2020, 19:11 PM
    Fast, Professional ,Reliable , Reasonable prices. We highly recommend these guys. When we need heating or AC work we will use them again.
    Business Response:

    We appreciate your business! Thank you!

    Tom Stewart on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/06/2020, 21:06 PM
    Great service by Kevin yesterday!!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tom, Kevin is a great technician and an all around good guy to work with.

    Brandi Dean on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/26/2020, 10:34 AM
    Great service by Cody yesterday! he was super helpful and fixed us up with some much needed AC. Highly recommend this business!
    Vickie Haun on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/06/2020, 01:07 AM
    Great work and very fair pricing! Central air problem promptly taken care. Thanks for quick service and great work!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! ☺️

    Kennton Hoffman on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/20/2020, 05:49 AM
    Shout out to MJB Heating and Cooling, that installed a reme-halo air purifier in my home 2 weeks ago. Man you really can smell and feel the difference. I have 3 highly active sports kids and a dog. You don't smell anything anymore but clean air in my house. No sweat clothes, shoe or dog smell any more. Love it - Thanks guys.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.