Logo White
Watch Demo

Mjb Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Contractors|Derby, AL 67037

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200, Ste 300, Derby, AL 67037

(316) 788-4884

https://www.mjbhvac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

24 Candlelight Ln

(863) 676-2108
5.0
(3) · Contractors

457 West St.

(914) 934-2369
5.0
(1) · Contractors

224 Beacon Light Rd

(610) 857-2223
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1734 Rueck Rd

(800) 514-5413
5.0
(6) · Contractors

446 N Concord St

(717) 393-3429
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3 Suffern Pl

(845) 357-4545
About

MJB Heating & Cooling is a family owned Heating & Cooling company established in 1984. We proudly continue to Serve Derby and surrounding communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kennton Hoffman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/20/2020, 05:49 AM
    Shout out to MJB Heating and Cooling, that installed a reme-halo air purifier in my home 2 weeks ago. Man you really can smell and feel the difference. I have 3 highly active sports kids and a dog. You don't smell anything anymore but clean air in my house. No sweat clothes, shoe or dog smell any more. Love it - Thanks guys.
    Jane Cox on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/18/2020, 02:32 AM
    Joe Niblett on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/26/2020, 13:20 PM
    Quick to come out on a Sunday and Church was awesome. He was honest about our furnace and had us fixed up and going quick with heat. We recently bought our house and knew at some we are going to have to upgrade our furnace so when we do they definitely got our business! The price was reasonable and the Customer service was outstanding that in itself is worth it's weight in Gold. Thanks Y'all and look forward to our new furnace estimate. Happy Happy Happy!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Jennifer Chambers on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/10/2020, 04:37 AM
    Thank you Dale and your crew for installing our new furnace and getting the heat on just as the cold winter storm front was moving in. We so appreciate it! Great crew, quick service, fair price! I definitely recommend MJB Heating and Cooling.
    Tracy Bollinger Groshans on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/23/2019, 02:19 AM
    This was our first time using MJB. We called mid to late morning today and they came out in the afternoon of the same day. They spent time tracking down our problem, checking the ducts & furnace. They fixed it & it is so nice to feel heat coming through our vents again!! They were professional & affordable. Thank you so much, MJB Heating & Cooling!
    Stephanie Thompson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/01/2019, 12:37 PM
    This company goes above and beyond for their customers. Dale offers every solution to you and lets you decide what option you would like. He came out for a quote on a new furnace and wanted to see our machine. Turns out it was under warranty. He was the only company to consider this option! I will recommend MJB to everyone from now on. Thanks Dale and MJB!!!
    Donny Sechrist on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/01/2019, 05:09 AM
    Hands down the best service in the Wichita area. Fast, friendly and fair pricing. Kyle the technician was great. Monica is the best! I highly recommend MJB!
    CJ Eaglin-Wilson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/29/2019, 16:45 PM
    the staff is local, kind and hard working several friends recommended them and they were awesome to my family their comfort.
    Elizabeth Akins on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/05/2019, 16:15 PM
    We had to call today and they came out and had us fixed up in no time!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.