Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minuteman Professional Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
8 reviews
|Landscaping|Fairfax Station, VA 22039 United States

8503 Century Oak Ct, Fairfax Station, VA 22039 United States

(703) 475-3527

http://www.minutemanps.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

10910 Maranda Ct

(800) 987-6608
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

8396 Irongate Way

(571) 309-9364
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

16608 Summertree Ct

(202) 315-8197
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

215 Mountain Rd # B

(443) 306-4489
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

29870 Point Lookout Rd

(301) 884-2970
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1821 Meadowgrove Ln

(240) 578-4520
About

Minuteman Professional SVC is located at 8503 Century Oak Ct, Fairfax Station, VA. This business specializes in House Cleaning, Landscaping and Maid & Butler Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
8 reviews
55
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Leslie Knox review for Minuteman Professional Services
Leslie Knox on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 09:41 AM
Leslie K. review for Minuteman Professional Services
Leslie K. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 04:30 AM
Chiara S. review for Minuteman Professional Services
Chiara S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 14:52 PM
GOOD JOB
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jesse S. review for Minuteman Professional Services
Jesse S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 19:20 PM
The person I met with was very flexible with scheduling, did a good job of cleaning overall, I would use them again
M T. review for Minuteman Professional Services
M T. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 16:25 PM
I thought they did an excellent job to cleaning of my home for one time. However, they don't have the ability to accept credit card or debit card, and only can be paid by check or cash. I wrote a check as I did not have cash at the time because he was to do an estimate of the cleaning and based on agreed estimate he could start right away. He still has not cashed my check and its now over a week since they have cleaned my home. I don't like uncashed checks hanging out there. So if hiring this vendor, be sure to have cash for payment.
Carol B. review for Minuteman Professional Services
Carol B. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 22:25 PM
This couple put in 4+ hours to make my dirty home sparkle before out of town guests arrived. Although the one-time thorough cleaning was costly, it was worth it to have the level of deep cleaning the home required done right. Considering using them on a regular basis!
Catherine G. review for Minuteman Professional Services
Catherine G. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 21:25 PM
He been my cleaning person for 17 years. He, Maria & the people he brings are awesome! Very professional, and they do a tremendous job! I have recommended them to numerous people; and everyone has been very pleased & used them long term!
a homeowner review for Minuteman Professional Services
a homeowner on Home Advisor

11 years ago

01/04/2012, 09:59 AM
It took quite some time, there were only two workers. Good job though
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.