Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Susan (Gidget) L. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Susan (Gidget) L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/12/2014, 00:00 AM
As always, Robin was welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable about my past visits. She is thorough in her exam and meticulously updates my records. Always a pleasure to be well taken care of by Robin.
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/05/2014, 00:31 AM
Visited the office today for a regular cleaning. Met a new hygienist. She was terrific. Very gentle but thorough. Definitely made my next cleaning appointment with her. Also feel like she will be the best for my husband who really stresses when going to the dentist.
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/20/2014, 00:05 AM
very professional. friendly staff. clean facility keeps up with current technology in regards to dentistry
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ann B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Ann B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/17/2014, 00:21 AM
We are new to Mint Hill Dentistry,and if first impressions are any indication, we will be around a while. The office is comfortable and welcoming. The staff is professional, yet personal. Dr. David Sullivan has an easy going manner and makes you comfortable. But lets face it the hygienists are who you spend most of the time with, and they are wonderful. We are very happy we found Mint Hill Dentistry.
William J. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
William J. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 00:06 AM
I had never been to your practice and called hoping to get lucky and get an appt. You guys fit me in and took excellent care of me. Friendly and professional are the best words to describe the staff. Thank you!
Jennifer M. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/14/2013, 01:20 AM
I always enjoy my trips to this place. The office is so beautifully designed and decorated. I even used the color schemes in my house. The staff are all super nice and friendly and I just love Dr. Burd. He is so genuine, sincere and caring. I look forward to returning in months! A real pleasure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.