Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(71) · Dental

7810 Providence Rd Ste 106

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/28/2015, 00:13 AM
I like Mint Hill Dentistry and can't see myself ever going anywhere else. I have never had a bad experience there. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable; the office, spotless. My only disappointment, I go every three months and each time I go, I have a different hygienist. I would like to see the same person on each of my return visits.
Business Response:

Darla - Thank you for your note! Next time you are in for an appointment, please let us know which hygienist is your preferred one to see and we can note it in your chart for future visits!

Nancy C. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Nancy C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/25/2015, 00:22 AM
As always, my visit was pleasurable. Everyone is always so kind and positive. It makes coming to the dentist easy! Thank you!!
Sandra H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Sandra H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 00:35 AM
I had a great experience at your office today! Everyone was friendly and Dr. Byrd asked me how my daughter Melanie was doing! He still remembers her name from several years ago when she was a patient more than 10 years ago!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Linda G. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Linda G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/22/2015, 00:32 AM
As has been my experience for the last 37 years, there is no other dental practice in the world that comes close to Mint Hill Dentistry. I drive over an hour and probably pass dozens of dentists but I would never think of going anywhere else. Robin, Dr. Sullivan, the other doctors, the office personnel and everyone in the practice are wonderful. I even got to meet the "new" Dr. Sullivan (who was not even born when I started going to his Dad) and he is just as wonderful as his Father.
Roger K. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Roger K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 00:08 AM
I just turned 68 and have disliked going to the dentist all my life because of several bad experiences early in my life. Mint Hill Dentistry has changed all that. Dr. Roupas puts me at ease the minute I sit in the chair. His demeanor is calming and reassuring and he gives me just the right amount of meds to make my procedures pain-free and with great outcomes. The office is bright and cheery. Office staff is very pleasant. I highly recommend Mint Hill Dentistry.
Jim C. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Jim C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/16/2015, 00:58 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is very professionally and I have been a patient of Dr. Earl Sullivan for over thirty years. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental care.
Caroline S. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Caroline S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/13/2015, 00:41 AM
I am always glad I made the drive to go to this dentist office! And I saw the newer dentist, David Sullivan, and was very impressed.
Cindy P. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Cindy P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:31 AM
Every visit is like visiting family...thank you for making me feel so comfortable!
Kim W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Kim W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:20 AM
Great experience! I think the best dental experience I've had my entire life. Thanks!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.