Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
John G. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
John G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:08 AM
Very friendly and likable staff. Very thorough cleaning by Shirley and exam by Dr.Burd. Everyone, including the doctor were easy to communicate with. I will highly recommend Mint Hill Dentistry to friends and neighbors.
Ashley R. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Ashley R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:59 AM
It was a pleasant experience. Suzie was very thorough in her work. She takes great pride in doing the best job she can on my teeth. I was very happy with the results. I hope to get her every time.
Sara B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Sara B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:13 AM
I'm so grateful to Dr. Burd and his Assistants for all their kind care. I have had to have extensive dental repairs to catch up on replacement of deteriorating fillings from my childhood, as well as 1 extraction and a root canal. With the laundry list of dental repairs, it has had the potential to be grueling. However, Dr. Burd and his staff have been nothing but gracious and helpful in their service to me as a patient. At my first appointment I felt embarrassed because I had not been a position financially for so long to properly maintain my teeth and was daunted by so much to repair now. The Assistant who attended me that day was very kind when I explained my situation. Meeting Dr. Burd for the first time, he was as well. He's a skilled dentist and explained everything thoroughly and encouraged me that my smile would be repaired and all would be well. He is patient and caring in answering any questions or concerns you may have about procedures. I so appreciate him & all the amazing staff at MHD. Well done! Thank you so very much, Sara Bliss
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Betty P. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Betty P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:00 AM
Mint Hill Dentistry is hands down the best in the business!! I travel one hour to see Dr. Roupas because he has the best bed side manner I've every seen! I am terrified of going to the dentist until I met Dr. Roupas. He calmed my nerves by treating me with respect and understanding. He and his staff listened and cared about how I felt and made the experience as pleasant as possible. I will be sending my permanent records to Mint Hill Dentistry and saying bye bye to Dentists who only care about the money and not the patient!!!
Ron C. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Ron C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/13/2015, 01:00 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Sullivan for a couple years now and every time I go in, the experience gets better. The entire staff are very professional, courteous, helpful and truly have my care in mind... I would recommend Mint Hill Dentistry to anybody....
Richard K. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Richard K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/07/2015, 01:46 AM
Dr. Burd and his staff are the best at what they do. They are thorough, professional, caring, make you comfortable, and listen to your concerns/questions. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Ronald D. A. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Ronald D. A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:54 AM
This is a group that strives for excellence and professionalism and it shows. From the office staff to the hygienists to Dr. Roupas, that excellence is always displayed.
Larraine K M. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Larraine K M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:21 AM
I would recommend Dr. Roupas & staff to anyone. Staff is professional, friendly and very respectful of my time. Shirley is outstanding in hygiene & continually asks my likes & dislikes. She is efficient and explains what she is doing and why. I so appreciate this level of customer service in the dental profession.
Celia F. P. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Celia F. P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/24/2015, 01:36 AM
Everything went very well. All that helped me orca me in were very professional and had s caring attitude. Very pleased!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.