Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(71) · Dental

7810 Providence Rd Ste 106

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lamarr P. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Lamarr P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 00:40 AM
Been a patient for over 20 yrs. the overall health of my teeth is better now than when we began. The periodic fillings, crowns, replacement, ect. were excellent. However, Dr. Burd's recommendation to have a fitted mouth appliance/guard a couple of years ago elevated my dental health to a new level. No more sensitive teeth, cracked crowns, etc. WOW!! If another patient is uncertain about paying for one of these, it is worth it. Do it!
Justine F. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Justine F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 00:32 AM
Love the staff at this office!! Especially Monica my hygienist! They are always so sweet and try to know their patients personally!! And Dr. Roupas is Great too!! Highly recommend this practice!!
Lorrie K. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Lorrie K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/06/2015, 00:58 AM
A fantastic experience with a fantastic hygienist and the best dentist in the world!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Barry K. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Barry K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 00:47 AM
The kindness from the answering of the phone call to the finale person helping as I was leaving the office was such good experience!!! If you have a toothache I can think of no place better to go to solve the problem. Everybody cared and was so very helpful. Keep up the great work and attitude towards your patients!!!
Vicki N. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Vicki N. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/16/2014, 00:14 AM
Always the best treatment. Liz Gilbert and all the staff are awesome. Thanks for being here.
Darren Scott G. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Darren Scott G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/15/2014, 00:59 AM
Liz was great as ALWAYS cleaning my teeth. Been with Earl 36 years now. Merry Christmas!!!
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/14/2014, 00:41 AM
First time visitor....hadn't been to the dentist in several years. Monica was very professional and friendly. The whole experience was great, and I will definitely being coming back.
Roger H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Roger H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/13/2014, 00:30 AM
I visited Mint Hill Dentistry on December 11, 2014, and saw Dr. Sullivan for a problem. He was able to correct the problem and spent a good amount of time on the filling. It was a little bit complicated. Still have a little numbness in my chin, lip area, but it seems to be going away as the days go by. I really appreciate Dr. Sullivan and his assistant and the quality of the work they do.
Donald B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Donald B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/12/2014, 00:23 AM
I can only say wonderful things about my hygenist Monica and Dr. Burd. I have had really dental experiences in the past and they have both made them an almost forgotten memory. Never have I felt so well cared for prior to meeting them both and the wonderful staff at Mint Hill Dentistry. I do not believe I have ever felt so good about taking care of my teeth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.