Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

5833 Phyliss Ln, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 568-8010

https://www.minthilldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(71) · Dental

7810 Providence Rd Ste 106

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
About

Dr. John M Burd, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Mint Hill, NC. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,177 reviews
51,176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Larry W. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Larry W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/13/2015, 00:50 AM
Dr.David Sullivan is the best. I am treated by him and his entire staff in the most professional and courteous way possible on every visit.
Alice H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Alice H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/13/2015, 00:13 AM
Years ago, before Mint Hill Dentistry, I was petrified to go to the dentist! If a sensitive spot was hit, you could peel me from the ceiling! My friend, Robin Castorina, who is a technician at MHD told me that no one should ever feel pain at a dental visit. I went to MHD and Robin and never looked back!!! I am now a pretty CALM client! Love everyone at MHD!! Thank you, Robin, Dr. Byrd and everyone else!!
Timothy B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Timothy B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 00:47 AM
Dr. Burd and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. I appreciate the interaction they have with the clients and how professionally they treat each other.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ivy D. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Ivy D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 00:23 AM
I love this Dentistry. I have recommened it to several people I work with and they love it as well. Always professional and they treat you like family.
Christopher B. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Christopher B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 00:27 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Roupas for a few years now and I am so happy with my choice to switch from my old dentist. Dr. Roupas and his staff are extremely courteous and professional, while making you feel welcomed and comfortable. I recommend this office to anyone in the Mint Hill area looking for a dentist.
Hattie T. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Hattie T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:41 AM
Had a great cleaning experience with Trish. First time having her cleaned my teeth and enjoyed it thoroughly.!!!!
Alexander S. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Alexander S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:33 AM
The situation was explained very well. I hadn't seen that sophisticated x-ray images before. Treatment proposal sounded reasonable. Great job.
Bonnie H. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Bonnie H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:28 AM
The team @ Mint Hill Dentistry is always interested in your total health. The staff is friendly and always gives me the attention and care I look for,
Robin P. review for Mint Hill Dentistry: Burd John M DDS
Robin P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:12 AM
I am so pleased with myself for finding this place, and the commute from Concord Mills to Mint Hill is no sweat for the excellent care and quality I have become accustomed to at Mint Hill Dentistry. My husband has had a fear of dentists since he was a little boy with a dentist in Fayetteville with the anesthesia know-how of Noah's dentist! He never knew that modern anesthesia and procedures were a totally different animal from the procedures he experienced while a child. Fast forward to a move to Charlotte. I was calling around and trying to find a sedation dentist with the hubby's insistence that he be put on an IV (which made me nervous!), but I knew that he needed extensive dental work. I found a doctor in South Charlotte initially, and they did x-rays, but the place seemed more like a plastic surgery parlor than a place exclusively devoted to the practice of dental medicine. Additionally, we were alarmed at the 10k plus price tag of the work. I kept trying, and one day I happened to call Mint Hill Dentistry. They explained that my husband might not need an IV (which made me happy), and that they had a sedative that would work for his nerves. They were patient and kind, and I talked my husband into getting this second opinion. He had great rapport with the Dr. Earl Sullivan! He got the extensive work done in two sessions with the sedative by mouth. The price was much less than the other dentistry practice had quoted, and my husband was so much more comfortable with and trusting of the doctors at Mint Hill. His doctor is now the son, Dr. David Sullivan, and he is equally happy with the excellent care he receives. My doctor is Dr. Roupas, and he is a great doctor with a wonderful appreciation for all kinds of people. One last thing: this place is one of the more technologically advanced that I have ever seen. I moved from the Sandhills, and I never saw imagery so clear and crisp as I have seen at Mint Hill Dentistry. I am so glad that I was right on this one, and the hubby is happy I was right as well! He is now on the path to excellent dental health and never misses a cleaning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.