Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minimal Beauty Skincare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Skin Care|Miami, FL 33139 United States

Meridian avenue, Miami, FL 33139 United States

(813) 251-3339

https://www.minimalbeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2061 NW 2nd Ave #102

(954) 254-4870
5.0
(50) · Wellness

2100 Diana Dr

(754) 423-1863
5.0
(37) · Wellness

4390 N Federal Hwy # 103

(954) 270-5042
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431
5.0
(179) · Wellness

1801 NE 123rd St #417

(305) 899-2511
5.0
(59) · Skin Care

6625 Miami Lakes Dr

(305) 684-2208
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allison Bernardi review for Minimal Beauty Skincare
Allison Bernardi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Noelia Madiedo review for Minimal Beauty Skincare
Noelia Madiedo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 15:30 PM
Best beauty studio in Miami. Jennifer is so knowledgeable and makes you feel not only beautiful but secure of yourself. The best products for the face , facial, face massage, essential oils and ENERGY you will find with her. If you want to scape out to treat yourself have a beauty healing session and you will feel your best. Thank you 🙏🏼
Leyla Escobar review for Minimal Beauty Skincare
Leyla Escobar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:58 AM
Jen is amazing and super professional. She really takes the time to understand your skin and knowing you, your habits, the way you eat, etc. As a Holistic Health Coach, I'm very picky about the products I use, and I trust Jen with my eyes closed. Every time I go to her studio, I just relax and enjoy the treatments so much! I leave feeling renewed!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kelly Watson review for Minimal Beauty Skincare
Kelly Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 10:58 AM
Jennifer's services and products completely transformed my skin in the last 5 years. I went from broken out with cystic acne and extreme sensitivity to smoother, calm, and natural skin. I no longer feel embarrassed to be seen without makeup which was a lifelong goal of mine. Thank you Jen! You are amazing!
Dylan Weiser review for Minimal Beauty Skincare
Dylan Weiser on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 15:00 PM
Best holistic facials in Miami! Jen really is knowledgeable and takes the time to understand your skin and what you are looking to accomplish. She uses the best nontoxic products. My facial was incredible and so relaxing and my skin is feeling and looking amazing. I can't wait to do another one!
Donna Lopez review for Minimal Beauty Skincare
Donna Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2016, 02:01 AM
Jen transformed my skin. I have a problematic skin type, being dry and prone to breakouts, but my skin is more healthy and radiant than ever! I now use less products on my skin, with better results. On a side note, her facials are more relaxing than a massage. Amazing!
Sarah McHugh review for Minimal Beauty Skincare
Sarah McHugh on Facebook

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 07:40 AM
Bobbie Yvonne Kingsbury review for Minimal Beauty Skincare
Bobbie Yvonne Kingsbury on Facebook

9 years ago

12/19/2013, 10:20 AM
Personalized service, beautiful clothing, and amazing skin care. Love it!
Nabs Ofsteel review for Minimal Beauty Skincare
Nabs Ofsteel on Facebook

9 years ago

12/07/2013, 08:10 AM
This little gem has so many fabulous pretty little things any stylish women would want. The pieces are timeless and effortless that exudes top quality without the ridiculous prices. Rare finds that make each of my outfit fresh and unique. Hands down best boutique in Tampa!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.