Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mimi's Touch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Hair Salons|Miami, FL 33134

1805 Ponce de Leon Blvd #120, Ste 120, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 442-4533

https://www.mimistouchsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hair : we offer our organic hair coloring system inoacolor highlights and ombre hair cuts and blow drys hair treatments for hydration, hair loss and antifrizz :agave :botox for hair :ozono Facials: reg cleaning, microdermabration, hydrozone or hydrolift and body treatments and body glows. Nails: re mani pedies, shellac and vinylux, and our brand new brissa with designs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
588
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Borges review for Mimi's Touch
Carlos Borges on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 02:54 AM
Suyapa Maravilla review for Mimi's Touch
Suyapa Maravilla on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 02:21 AM
Feliz de haber elegido este salond belleza ! Son excepcionales ! Salí satisfecha !
Lorena Omar review for Mimi's Touch
Lorena Omar on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 02:48 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Barbara Yanez-Artiles review for Mimi's Touch
Barbara Yanez-Artiles on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:40 AM
I have been going to Mimi's Touch for almost 18 years, I always feel beautiful when I leave there. Gracias Mimi. �
Silvia Herrera review for Mimi's Touch
Silvia Herrera on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 02:53 AM
Dios es grande y el nos indica el Camino perfecto el mio es mimis touch te invito que lo conoscas God bless
Lisset Chavez review for Mimi's Touch
Lisset Chavez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 02:31 AM
Mimi is one of a kind and I'm always beyond satisfied with her work. Her staff is amazing. Exceptional service!
Laura Yvette Miyares review for Mimi's Touch
Laura Yvette Miyares on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 02:08 AM
Mimi and her staff do a wonderful job. Specifically, thier Botox hair treatment is amazing. I highly recommend it.
Arlene Brown review for Mimi's Touch
Arlene Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:08 AM
Lissette M. Gonzalez-Toledo review for Mimi's Touch
Lissette M. Gonzalez-Toledo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 02:33 AM
I had my first cut and colored my few greys today with Mimi. I loved it. What a wonderful place! The service is immaculate! The first thing I saw when I walked in was the Bible and a picture of Jesus. What an awesome place I've found!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.