Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mimi's Touch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Hair Salons|Miami, FL 33134

1805 Ponce de Leon Blvd #120, Ste 120, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 442-4533

https://www.mimistouchsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair : we offer our organic hair coloring system inoacolor highlights and ombre hair cuts and blow drys hair treatments for hydration, hair loss and antifrizz :agave :botox for hair :ozono Facials: reg cleaning, microdermabration, hydrozone or hydrolift and body treatments and body glows. Nails: re mani pedies, shellac and vinylux, and our brand new brissa with designs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
588
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilian Ivette review for Mimi's Touch
Lilian Ivette on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Carolina Angiulli review for Mimi's Touch
Carolina Angiulli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Mirelys Z Velazquez review for Mimi's Touch
Mirelys Z Velazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ibiram Perez review for Mimi's Touch
Ibiram Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 03:47 AM
Thanks Mimi you’re the best !! She’s a beautiful person and her hands are blessed, awesome teamwork, beautiful place!!
Solange Miranda review for Mimi's Touch
Solange Miranda on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:15 AM
I just love Mimi!!
Susana Rolon review for Mimi's Touch
Susana Rolon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:55 AM
Mimi it’s the Best hair stylist ever!!! Great atmosphere and awesome staff!!! Highly recommended!!!!
Marlene Alen review for Mimi's Touch
Marlene Alen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:29 AM
Warm and friendly atmosphere. Mimi herself take care of you, she shows you around the salon. It was my first time visiting her place and I loved it. She knows her business.
Yanik Fenton-Espinosa review for Mimi's Touch
Yanik Fenton-Espinosa on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:37 AM
Aileen Santos review for Mimi's Touch
Aileen Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:40 AM
I totally loved this place....Mimi and her assistants are fantastic and the salon is beautiful. My hair is dark brown and when bleached it gets kind of a copper color that I don't like. I have been looking all my life for a stylist that could get me the sandy blond color that I like, with very frustrating results. This was my first time at Mimi's Touch Salon and Mimi totally nailed it!!!! I am super happy with the results!!!! Recommend it a 100% !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.