Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael K. Newman, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Torrance, CA 90505

3640 Lomita Blvd #306, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-0644

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
569
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elsa review for Michael K. Newman, MD
Elsa on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 07:00 AM
Dr. Michael Newman is the best! He took care of me with compassion, encouragement, and perfection. He is very knowledgeable and direct in attacking the complications I encountered. He is God sent to me. His office is clean and comfortable. His staff are all friendly, professional and very efficient. I have the most amazing experience in regards to medical with Dr. Newman and staff. I recommend Dr. Newman to everyone including my family.
Porsha McGuire review for Michael K. Newman, MD
Porsha McGuire on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 02:23 AM
I LOOOVE DR. NEWMAN For all my life I've been insecure, depress because my breast were oversized and now since I had surgery with Dr. Newman I'm more spicy, more athletic. Dr. Newman did an amazing job, no pain. Dr. Newman gave me another chance at being young and no more insecurities or depression. Dr. Newman gave me the size I've always dreamed of and now I got it , it's hard not to SHOW OFF his amazing work of art!!
Nancy D review for Michael K. Newman, MD
Nancy D on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 08:15 AM
Dr. Newman did my reconstructive surgery after a double mastectomy for breast cancer. He is incredibly kind and an extremely good listener. He is intelligent and has great wisdom in his field as well as other medical disciplines. I believe he does not settle for anything that is not in the best interest of the patient. My results were excellent. If you need any kind of plastic surgery, I would highly recommend him. The office environment is bright and upbeat. The staff is great.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
R. D. review for Michael K. Newman, MD
R. D. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 04:56 AM
Dr. Michael K. Newman is without question one of the most technically brilliant, personally kind and humanly approachable plastic surgeons working today. Online reviews that overflow with superlatives tend to bring out the skeptic in me. And yet here I am, hoping you the reader, will carefully consider mine. I had a challenging surgery and an A+ result. I urge you to simply research your options. Then make an appointment for a consultation with Dr. Michael Newman. See for yourself.
Anonymous review for Michael K. Newman, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 09:30 AM
I was so fortunate to have Dr. Newman as my reconstructive surgeon as I dealt with the unexpected diagnosis of breast cancer. Dr. Newman is a great doctor. He does amazing work and makes a very difficult situation easy to get through. Everyone who heard that he was my doctor would say to me, "oh, you're so lucky!" I would highly recommend Dr. Newman to anyone for reconstructive and/or plastic surgery. He really is the best.
Jdevriesotr review for Michael K. Newman, MD
Jdevriesotr on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 14:21 PM
I recently had the DIEP procedure due to breast cancer. Dr. Newman is kind, caring and takes his time to explain the procedure as well to answer any questions you may have. He is immaculate in his work and a true perfectionist and artist. I am very please with the results.
Kristen B. review for Michael K. Newman, MD
Kristen B. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 06:51 AM
Dr. Newman is an amazing doctor and person. He is kind, understanding, and thoughtful. I went through the awful experience of breast cancer and a mastectomy. His reconstruction was amazing!!! He is a true artist, and perfectionist. I am very pleased with the results.
Debbie review for Michael K. Newman, MD
Debbie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 05:44 AM
I went to see Dr. Newman for a breast reduction, lift, and nipple repair. Initially, I was very embarrassed but Dr Newman was very professional and made me feel comfortable and at ease quickly. His smile, sense of humor, and his ability to make you feel at ease was such a wonderful experience. He is patient and goes well beyond to ensure you understand the procedure. Also, his post-op care was exceptional . I could not not be happier with my results. It was a great experience.
Anonymous review for Michael K. Newman, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 06:49 AM
I could not be more pleased with my revision procedure performed by Dr. Michael Newman. My result is everything I had hoped for. The entire staff at SBPS is professional, helpful and courteous. My only caveat to a perfect review is their use of the Surgery Center of South Bay where I was treated abruptly pre-op by the nurse on duty and hustled out post-op without instructions when my husband picked me up. The practice will be opening its own surgical center center soon. Grade:A
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.