Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Physical Therapy Associates

Claimed
5.0
106 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Miami, FL 33145 United States

2931 Coral Way , Miami, FL 33145 United States

(305) 444-0074

http://www.miamipta.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
5.0
(351) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178
About

Miami Physical Therapy Associates, Inc. is committed to helping you maximize your independence by working together with you to set individualized goals. We hope to optimize the quality of your movements and improve your performance and function. Our goal is to restore the skills that are of value to you in your everyday life. All of our therapists are licensed by the state of Florida and are members of the American Physical Therapy Association and the Florida Physical Therapy Association. We have a well-rounded team with over 90 years of combined experience in the areas of orthopedic and neurological rehabilitation. Our office offers treatment for: Spinal Cord Injury Lower extremity Amputees

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Martha Banting review for Miami Physical Therapy Associates
Martha Banting on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 03:59 AM
The care and understanding I have received from Miriam and her staff has been a life changing experience for me. I am steadily improving when I thought I never would. Thank you Miriam for your encouragement and continued faith in me! #workingIt
Dennis Brandt review for Miami Physical Therapy Associates
Dennis Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 02:18 AM
I have been using MPTA as needed since I was injured in the 1970's. They have been instrumental in my on-going health and well being. The staff is always going the extra mile to address my issues and they get results.
Leida Miret review for Miami Physical Therapy Associates
Leida Miret on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 17:41 PM
Está es la mejor terapia de Miami para mi es lo mejor que me a pasado en mis ejercicios y me siento muy feliz con mis tratamientos y quiero mucho a mis terapista.🥰🥰
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mireya Kennedy review for Miami Physical Therapy Associates
Mireya Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:47 AM
An amazing place. Great therapist in a clean environment. I would not go anywhere else.
Karen Alicia Vanegas Mattos review for Miami Physical Therapy Associates
Karen Alicia Vanegas Mattos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 14:21 PM
Jacques I. review for Miami Physical Therapy Associates
Jacques I. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:33 AM
I gave this two stars because, although the actual therapy by Angie was excellent and I recommend her highly, the administration fell short. Before starting I inquired with the clinic about insurance coverage and was assured that both my primary and secondary health insurance companies were accepted. When the primary benefits reached a limit the clinic's administrator informed me--through reception--that their policy is to not work with the secondary carrier once the primary is used up because "it's too much trouble" to have to bill a primary first, for it to be denied, so the bill can then be submitted to the secondary for payment. Their policy forces the patient to transfer to another clinic to continue treatment. This is bad enough, but the "administrator" also ignored two messages left with reception asking to discuss this. He/she did not even have the decency to follow up. If you rely on primary and secondary coverage look for a clinic with better administration and policies.
Lenny Furman II review for Miami Physical Therapy Associates
Lenny Furman II on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 12:24 PM
The best staff ever. Super company of therapists.
Julio Jmar Marin review for Miami Physical Therapy Associates
Julio Jmar Marin on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 02:52 AM
I have come a long way in the short time I've been at MPT. Really grateful, recommend MPT to everyone seeking physical therapy.
Emir Duran review for Miami Physical Therapy Associates
Emir Duran on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2014, 00:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.