Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
193 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75056 United States

1620 E State Hwy 121 Building C, Suite 600, Bldg C, Ste 100, Lewisville, TX 75056 United States

(214) 735-8365

https://www.hailfreecar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
About

Specialties Full body shop specializing in Hail Damage Repair and providing Paintless Dent Repair (PDR). History Established in 1993. Started from a humble beginning, fixing a local car dealer's hail damage in Kansas. Since then, Metro Dent - Hailfreecar is still growing and now has shops established within Texas and Arizona area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
193 reviews
5170
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Himes review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
John Himes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 04:48 AM
Absolutely great place. I had three cars fixed from hail damage this summer and each time they were kind, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend them.
Stan Allen review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Stan Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 10:06 AM
Just got our car back from Metro Dent and had an excellent experience!!!!! Stefanie did a Great job taking care of everything. Free rental Car was a bonus.....Highly Recommended
Erin Tolbert review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Erin Tolbert on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:07 AM
I love the team at Metro Dent! They're amazing and such nice people, plus they're extremely good at what they do! My sister & I took our Mustangs in to get the hail damage repaired and they came back in perfect condition as well as buffed, washed & waxed! Metro Dent did a fantastic job with both vehicles, I'm so glad I found their shop! Thank you!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Marissa Spivey review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Marissa Spivey on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2016, 04:13 AM
I had my car repaired with Metro Dent back in June after the hail storms that hit North Texas. I was so impressed with their work! I had a couple dents really close to some natural creases in the body of my car and knew they would be difficult to get out, but with Metro Dent, they said it was a breeze. They lent me a rental car while my car was being fixed and did all the adjusting with the insurance company too. I ran back into them the other day and told them about a dent I just got on my hood, they said to bring my car in and they'd fix it for free! If you have any dent repairs needed for your car, then call Metro Dent! Stephanie will make sure you're completely taken care of!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.