Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
193 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75056 United States

1620 E State Hwy 121 Building C, Suite 600, Bldg C, Ste 100, Lewisville, TX 75056 United States

(214) 735-8365

https://www.hailfreecar.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
About

Specialties Full body shop specializing in Hail Damage Repair and providing Paintless Dent Repair (PDR). History Established in 1993. Started from a humble beginning, fixing a local car dealer's hail damage in Kansas. Since then, Metro Dent - Hailfreecar is still growing and now has shops established within Texas and Arizona area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
193 reviews
5170
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DanTerryo Duvelle Ross review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
DanTerryo Duvelle Ross on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 17:31 PM
Great service! I had my car back in a week. Rental was provided free of charge. $500 insurance deductable was covered by Metro!
Makalae Glass review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Makalae Glass on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:09 AM
I had an amazing experience with Metro Dent. Last hail storm was my first time dealing with car insurance, and a body shop. Metro dent helped me through the process with my insurance, fixed my car so it looked better than new, and took care of all the little things my car needed. If I get caught in a another hail storm I know exactly where I am going! Thank you for going WAY above and beyond to help me!
Michael Stapp review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Michael Stapp on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 15:22 PM
Great service. Kept me informed through every step of the process. Helped me deal with the insurance agency. Put me in a car to drive while mine was being repaired. The car was also fully detailed when I got it back. Impressive in every way. If I ever need auto body repair in any form or fashion, I'm going to Metro Dent in Lewisville, TX
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Matt Shertzer review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Matt Shertzer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 10:31 AM
Metro Dent is a great company. Everyone was extremely nice and the repair process was very easy. Didn't cost me anything out of pocket and they gave me a free rental. Stefanie was great to deal with. Matt Shertzer
Greg Foster review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Greg Foster on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 06:48 AM
GREAT TEAM ALL WORKING TOGETHER.....MAXX MACHINES USES THESE GUYS FOR ALL OUR HAIL DAMAGE REPAIRS..... CHECK THEM OUT....WE ARE NEXT DOOR AS WELL......
Janie Torres review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Janie Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 05:52 AM
Great experience. So honest and helpful it was wonderful. I definitely recommend Metro Dent.
AJ Ligon review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
AJ Ligon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 12:24 PM
Patron for life! This company took exceptional care of me from them finding my car with hail damage in a parking lot, picking it up from my home, providing a rental car, great work, bringing it back to my home to swap out when finished, along with my cash back incentive since I didn't have a deductible. They even detailed my car as a bonus! After I filed the claim, they handled everything with the Insurance thereafter. I recommend family & friends all the time. They've definitely won a customer for life!
David Arellano review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
David Arellano on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 07:54 AM
Metro Dent helped me fixed my hail damage. Rick walked my wife and I through the process and gave us updates on the progress. I did not have to pay anything out of pocket nor did I pay for a rental vehicle. My car looks brand new. Thanks metro dent!
Brian Wigington review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Brian Wigington on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 18:37 PM
Amazing work on one of the most hail damaged cars they had seen! I took a stack of cards to hand out to anyone I see with hail damage. Most places were booked until 2017 and wouldn't even talk to me. These people take care of you and care about the job they do! Thanks again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.