Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
193 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75056 United States

1620 E State Hwy 121 Building C, Suite 600, Bldg C, Ste 100, Lewisville, TX 75056 United States

(214) 735-8365

https://www.hailfreecar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
About

Specialties Full body shop specializing in Hail Damage Repair and providing Paintless Dent Repair (PDR). History Established in 1993. Started from a humble beginning, fixing a local car dealer's hail damage in Kansas. Since then, Metro Dent - Hailfreecar is still growing and now has shops established within Texas and Arizona area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
193 reviews
5170
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eliana Sanchez review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Eliana Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:35 AM
these people are amazing! I waited so long to fix my car from the huge hail storm because I didn't want to hassle & when metro sent came to me my prayers were answered! Very fast service, very informative & they made sure I was well taken care with my rental while my vehicle was getting fixed!
Jamie Russ review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Jamie Russ on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 07:45 AM
All, I can say is they are the bomb. Staff(Stephanie) are phenomenal very professional friendly company. I would recommend. 100% quality, they also saved our deductible. Updated the battery in a keypad and completed stripes on the vehicle, hail damage completed gorgeous, the car like brand new. I love this place.
Bart T. review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Bart T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 05:18 AM
Quick, professional, and hassle free. No money out of pocket, and they do great work! I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Candice H. review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Candice H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 15:42 PM
I highly recommend Metro Dent. I got the hail damage on my car fixed & a rental car for no money out of pocket. They even detailed my car before I picked it up. I would definitely use them again!
Bart Terry review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Bart Terry on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 15:32 PM
After visiting several repair shops, I chose MetroDent. What a great experience! They kept me informed throughout the entire process. They saved me my deductible. I highly recommend them, and will use them again.
Jason Stone review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Jason Stone on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 15:01 PM
Highly recommend Metro Dent! Car looked new again after repair, plus they saved us the deductible! Thanks.
Sean Miller review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Sean Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 11:40 AM
What a great experience with this company. I checked out 3 other places before deciding to go here. Every other place had a bunch of hoops I needed to jump through to get the repairs done. Metro-dent made it so fast and easy and the results are spectacular. Their rental vehicles are on site and you can just drive off right when you drop off your vehicle. Very friendly people with amazing customer service. Ill be telling everyone to go here for dent repairs.
Brian Jun review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Brian Jun on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 13:29 PM
Best service. Everyone was very profesional and friendly. Car looked brand new after the repair. Only thing "bad" would be that one of my tire had a nail. Although I had to drive back to lewisville, they were able to patch it for free. Great customer service
Kim Shields review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Kim Shields on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 07:19 AM
I brought my Nissan Altima in to Metro Dent to get repaired due to extensive Hail damage. The metro dent took great care of my car in a timely manner and ensured that I was updated from beginning to end. They where courteous and very professional. I will definitely recommend to all of my friends and family!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.