Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com

4.8

About this business

Specialties Full body shop specializing in Hail Damage Repair and providing Paintless Dent Repair (PDR). History Established in 1993. Started from a humble beginning, fixing a local car dealer's hail damage in Kansas. Since then, Metro Dent - Hailfreecar is still growing and now has shops established within Texas and Arizona area. 

Location details

1620 E State Hwy 121 Building C, Suite 600, Bldg C, Ste 100, Lewisville, TX, 75056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8246 reviews
Select a rating
Brandon Cooley's profile image
Brandon Cooley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

If you have any auto or marine needs, send them to Metro Dent. I send every single one of my auto claims clients to them and they take great care of them every time! 

Karli Dawnel Baker's profile image
Karli Dawnel Baker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Metro dent is the best, thank you mike and holly! They replaced and fixed so many parts on my car in just under 3 weeks! Highly recommend! 

Kim Wallace's profile image
Kim Wallace 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing shop & they do excellent detailed work. I was surprised how many services they offer & that they go above & beyond when they help you. 

Bridget Coppola's profile image
Bridget Coppola 
4 years ago

They did a fantasic repair and repaint on my 2016 BMW. It was done faster than anticipated and looked magnifying glass perfect. Also the loaner car was a plus, made it easy to drop and run. I have already recommended them to several of my friends. Frank C. 

Ron S. Hunt's profile image
Ron S. Hunt 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Mike gave us our options in person, clearly explained the cost and timeline, and he and his staff delivered! The work they did was amazing and the car was beautifully cleaned when we picked it up. Absolutely nailed it in every way! 

David Nosker's profile image
David Nosker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Mike Nosker has repaired some of my cars before. I referred many of my friends to his service and they were tremendously satisfied. 

Derek Hodgson's profile image
Derek Hodgson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Incredible work done by hailfreecar.com. I would highly recommend Metro Dent. 

Joe Crawford's profile image
Joe Crawford 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The team at Metro Dent went above and beyond with this huge job they had on their hands. I was very worried when i saw the condition of the pillars and roof on the car, but it came out looking like brand new. They do so much more than just your average PDR work. They also have a full service body shop that handled everything extremely well. If I'm ever in need of work in the future, I'll be going back to them. The quality and craftsmanship of their work is second to none. I want to thank everyone in the office who handled al... read more

Jimmy Panyathong's profile image
Jimmy Panyathong 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Metro is the Number One spot where you want your vehicle repaired at! They offer great customer service on top of the amazing repair job! We highly highly recommend this place. Stephanie has help us so much, if you need anything talk to Stephanie! 

Frequently asked questions about Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com

How is Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com rated?

Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com has a 4.8 star rating with 246 reviews. 

When is Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com open?

Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com