Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
164 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75056

1620 E State Hwy 121 Building C, Suite 600, Bldg C, Ste 100, Lewisville, TX 75056

(214) 735-8365

http://www.hailfreecar.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
About

Specialties Full body shop specializing in Hail Damage Repair and providing Paintless Dent Repair (PDR). History Established in 1993. Started from a humble beginning, fixing a local car dealer's hail damage in Kansas. Since then, Metro Dent - Hailfreecar is still growing and now has shops established within Texas and Arizona area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5143
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.8Google
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Cooley on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2020, 07:30 AM
If you have any auto or marine needs, send them to Metro Dent. I send every single one of my auto claims clients to them and they take great care of them every time!
Karli Dawnel Baker on Facebook

3 months ago

10/05/2020, 08:55 AM
Metro dent is the best, thank you mike and holly! They replaced and fixed so many parts on my car in just under 3 weeks! Highly recommend!
Kim Wallace on Facebook

10 months ago

03/17/2020, 06:15 AM
Amazing shop & they do excellent detailed work. I was surprised how many services they offer & that they go above & beyond when they help you.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Bridget Coppola on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 06:32 AM
They did a fantasic repair and repaint on my 2016 BMW. It was done faster than anticipated and looked magnifying glass perfect. Also the loaner car was a plus, made it easy to drop and run. I have already recommended them to several of my friends. Frank C.
Ron S. Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 03:56 AM
Mike gave us our options in person, clearly explained the cost and timeline, and he and his staff delivered! The work they did was amazing and the car was beautifully cleaned when we picked it up. Absolutely nailed it in every way!
David Nosker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 08:49 AM
Mike Nosker has repaired some of my cars before. I referred many of my friends to his service and they were tremendously satisfied.
Derek Hodgson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 05:52 AM
Incredible work done by hailfreecar.com. I would highly recommend Metro Dent.
Joe Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 07:21 AM
The team at Metro Dent went above and beyond with this huge job they had on their hands. I was very worried when i saw the condition of the pillars and roof on the car, but it came out looking like brand new. They do so much more than just your average PDR work. They also have a full service body shop that handled everything extremely well. If I'm ever in need of work in the future, I'll be going back to them. The quality and craftsmanship of their work is second to none. I want to thank everyone in the office who handled all my requests from the guys in the body shop who went above and beyond with their work. Thank you! -Joe
Jimmy Panyathong on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 10:56 AM
Metro is the Number One spot where you want your vehicle repaired at! They offer great customer service on top of the amazing repair job! We highly highly recommend this place. Stephanie has help us so much, if you need anything talk to Stephanie!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.