Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
193 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75056 United States

1620 E State Hwy 121 Building C, Suite 600, Bldg C, Ste 100, Lewisville, TX 75056 United States

(214) 735-8365

https://www.hailfreecar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
About

Specialties Full body shop specializing in Hail Damage Repair and providing Paintless Dent Repair (PDR). History Established in 1993. Started from a humble beginning, fixing a local car dealer's hail damage in Kansas. Since then, Metro Dent - Hailfreecar is still growing and now has shops established within Texas and Arizona area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
193 reviews
5170
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melanie Cryer Stewart review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Melanie Cryer Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2018, 09:46 AM
OK work, terrible customer service.
Eduardo Gutierrez review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Eduardo Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2018, 18:33 PM
I just get my truck back from here looks awesome . Perfect work,nice people,the best place Thanks Metro dent.
Joshua Cabrera review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Joshua Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 14:51 PM
Great job - have used them a couple times now and cars have looked amazing afterwards
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jensen Anne review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Jensen Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 13:45 PM
George Tittle review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
George Tittle on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2017, 17:30 PM
Marty Ellis review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Marty Ellis on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 13:35 PM
Very friendly, welcomes you as soon as you arrive. Works with your insurance and rental car company and make this a easy process. Highly recommended.
Megan Hall review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Megan Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:21 AM
I can not say enough good things about Metro Dent!! They were very friendly and so helpful! I was so worried after the storm and they made the process so easy and painless and I can not recommend anyone better!! Thank you Metro Dent!
Tom Shertzer review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Tom Shertzer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2017, 16:46 PM
Shout out to Jeremy, Stefanie and the gang. You did a fantastic job on my 2012 Honda Ridgeline. Looks the same as it did when I drove it off the showroom floor. Great people and great customer service! Thank you.
Lisa Underwood Laughlin review for Metro Dent - HailFreeCar.com
Lisa Underwood Laughlin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 10:11 AM
My car was REALLY damaged in the recent hail storm and Metro dent seriously made it so easy. My car was done in a week and she's perfect. Becky and Stephanie were awesome, definatly going to be a return customer if I have to be, and with Texas weather, we know there's a great chance for that!! �� THANK YOU METRO DENT!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.