Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
946 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97201

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

(971) 340-4573

https://www.mercedesbenzportland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2306) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
4.9
(2012) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
About

At Mercedes-Benz of Portland, serving Portland, Salem, Beaverton and Hillsboro, OR, we don't just sell new Mercedes-Benz models such as the C-Class, E-Class...We don't just offer a fantastic selection of used cars... And we certainly don't just offer high-caliber Mercedes-Benz service. Rather, at Mercedes-Benz of Portland, we take the time to get to know each and every driver we meet. It doesn't matter if you're from Salem, Beaverton or Hillsboro, OR; we get to know your driving style, needs, desires and maintenance habits.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
946 reviews
5717
  
459
  
329
  
221
  
187
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris on Cargurus

a year ago

10/23/2020, 07:36 AM
These people were unorganized and kept sending me messages after we had already stop conversing with each other at least I had. They lowball me on my trade-in and they never asked the condition of the trade-in.
Respond to negative reviews
Terry Brandt on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 02:32 AM
Be sure to meet with John Frentsos Salrs Consultant. He won't let you down and he'll work hard to provide you with what you need.
vince on Cargurus

a year ago

10/20/2020, 03:33 AM
I had one follow up and they told me they would bring the car out and never called back to schedule a time
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ak Kar on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 12:10 PM
MAZING TEAM EFFORT AND BEST LEASING EXPERIENCE I want to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Fouad Mohamed (sales agent) at Mercedes dealership in Portland Oregon for his commitment, dedication and perseverance in helping me lease Mercedes 2020 GLC 300. I appreciate his professionalism and dedication to make sure I had the best customer experience. He was extremely generous and kind and always treated me with respect. I drove from Salt Lake City Utah to Portland Oregon to get this car and that clearly shows the hard work he did to put this deal together. Mr. Fouad consistently demonstrated, honesty, excellent communication and professional demeanor throughout this leasing experience. He gave me the best deal and excellent customer experience. I rate Mr. Fouad as the No:1 Sales agent because he brings great value to the Mercedes Benz dealership at Portland Oregon. It was truly a pleasant leasing experience. I'm greatly satisfied with the car I leased from this dealership. I love GLC 300. I also want to thank Mr. Duncan Ostrander (Sales Manager) at this dealership for his sincere effort to give me the best deal. His professionalism and hard work are highly appreciated. He made the best efforts to give me the best deal. I would highly recommend this dealership for buying your next Mercedes.
Nick Sumner on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 07:41 AM
My car has had a few warranty issues and Mark Tower has always helped me deal with my third party warranty company. He has gone out of his way to negotiate with them every time I needed something fixed. I appreciate his professionalism and keeping me updated with the status of the repairs. I would recommend Mercedes of Portland to all of my friends and family. Thank you Mark :)
Nichole Connelly on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 02:34 AM
Such a great experience and we love our new car! Dale and Kenny are absolutely wonderful!! We will definitely be back!
Grant Thurston on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 02:06 AM
Outstanding customer service
GuruBX5B2 on Cargurus

a year ago

08/26/2020, 11:57 AM
Car was already sold, however dealer was kind enough to call anyway and let me know. Very professional, polite, kind and customer conscious!
Kumar on Cargurus

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:14 AM
Absolutely avoid this dealership. They asked me all the details about my car that I wanted to trade in, but didn't want to offer a price. Instead wanted me to come up with a price. Further, the salesman wasn't interested at all in selling the car as he did not tell me about any of the promotions/deals or offers related to interest rates. He was like the price that you see on the Internet is the price you pay; take it or leave it. I am sure other sales folks at this dealership won't be the same and it was probably my bad day. But it has left a bad taste.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.