Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2158 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10725 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 321-4833

https://www.mbnorthlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Mercedes-Benz of Northlake is a new and used Mercedes-Benz dealer serving the greater Charlotte area. We are proud to provide the Charlotte area with the newest and most popular Mercedes-Benz models, including the Mercedes-Benz A-Class, Mercedes-Benz E-Class, Mercedes-Benz GLA 250, and more! Our service department is here to keep your new and used Mercedes-Benz models in the best condition possible. Choosing us for your express service and Service A & Service B maintenance can help extend the lifespan of your beloved car, wagon, or SUV. Service and shop with us today to become a part of the Mercedes-Benz of Northlake family and see the Hendrick difference!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,158 reviews
51,614
  
461
  
315
  
223
  
172
  
373 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zulima review for Mercedes-Benz of Northlake
Zulima on Cargurus

a year ago

12/01/2020, 01:30 AM
Good
Business Response:

Hi Zulima, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

Khary review for Mercedes-Benz of Northlake
Khary on Cargurus

a year ago

11/04/2020, 00:25 AM
Great experience here! No haggling, very professional and they even delivered my new car to my door! Bradley Coppola was fantastic!
kelly review for Mercedes-Benz of Northlake
kelly on Cargurus

a year ago

10/29/2020, 01:02 AM
Brad with Mercedes-Benz of Northlake responded immediately regarding my interest in the 2019 Cadillac Escalade Platinum. Brad provided me with the details about the vehicle, addressed my concerns and provided a smooth and efficient transaction including financing and delivery. Top notch service.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jason review for Mercedes-Benz of Northlake
Jason on Cargurus

a year ago

10/27/2020, 01:25 AM
Very helpful and resource dealership. Great quality of certified pre-owned and beautiful atmosphere.
Alanna Sigmon Rollins review for Mercedes-Benz of Northlake
Alanna Sigmon Rollins on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:37 AM
Nancy in the finance department was so organized and had all our paperwork in order to quickly finalize our purchase. Thank you for the quick and easy process!
Business Response:

Hi Alanna, we are honored to receive your recommendation! We are glad to hear Nancy was made the finance process quick and easy. Please let us know if we can assist you in the near future!

Sarah Rader Urig review for Mercedes-Benz of Northlake
Sarah Rader Urig on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 01:00 AM
I had the opportunity to work with Bradley Coppola, and I couldn’t have had a better experience. He knew exactly what features I would care about and demonstrated rather than sold to me. He is extremely personable and professional. He helped me find the exact model I wanted and worked to have it transported across the country for me. Everyone should buy a car from him! Joe Williams in finance is also excellent!
Business Response:

Hi Sarah, thank you for your recommendation! We are blown away by your kind words about Bradley and Joe! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Northlake!

Thomas Moore review for Mercedes-Benz of Northlake
Thomas Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:25 AM
Tariq Metwally did a great getting us our car. He took extra time showing us all the features and making sure we were comfortable before leaving the dealership. Excellent service, highly recommened!! Looking forward to working with Northlake in the futrue.
Tiana Petree review for Mercedes-Benz of Northlake
Tiana Petree on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 01:57 AM
I love my surprised from Mercedes Benz Northlake. Even now they are still supporting our teachers. Thank you for coffee and breakfast ❤️❤️🤗
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Tiana! Most importantly, thank you for your exceptional dedication to our future scholar at Walter G. Byers. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Demarcus McMillan review for Mercedes-Benz of Northlake
Demarcus McMillan on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 01:56 AM
Colton was excellent! They really showed me what owning a Mercedes Benz is all about. Great Customer Service! Treated me like a VIP
Business Response:

We truly appreciate your recommendation, DeMarcus! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Colton. We look forward to your next service visit!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.