Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mellow Massage

Claimed
4.8
300 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19129

4023 Ridge Ave, Ste 1911, Philadelphia, PA 19129

(215) 843-2234

https://www.mellowmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

16 Grubb Rd

(610) 725-0995

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

3136 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-0386

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(127) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411

6 people are looking at this business

About

Massage That Inspires.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
300 reviews
5178
  
420
  
36
  
22
  
11
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamika Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:26 AM
Sonja Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 12:02 PM
Christina Ann Angela on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:32 AM
Kaila was wonderful. She made me feel super comfortable for my first professional massage therapy session! I plan on going back with my fiancé for a couple's massage following our wedding. The staff was very nice and there is free parking, which in Philadelphia is a huge plus. Thank you so much!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Audrey Allison Welles on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 06:56 AM
I recieved a prenatal massage from Angelica and I must say it was awesome. I feel so relaxed and comfortable will definitely be returning.
Mack L Fields III on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 12:24 PM
My wife and I came here for to get a little relaxation..I was skeptical since it was our first time ever getting a massage. Needless to say, We will be coming back! Great staff, super clean!!!
Jessica Mannix on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 12:40 PM
Jessica Mannix on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:05 AM
Deborah Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:45 AM
Nereida Babilonia Prunés on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 13:35 PM
Second visit last week and again the massage did not disappoint. Treated a first timer and she loved it too. Staff and massages are top notch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.