Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mellow Massage

Claimed
4.8
300 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19129

4023 Ridge Ave, Ste 1911, Philadelphia, PA 19129

(215) 843-2234

https://www.mellowmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

27 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

16 Grubb Rd

(610) 725-0995

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

3136 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-0386

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(127) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199

3 people are looking at this business

About

Massage That Inspires.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
300 reviews
5178
  
420
  
36
  
22
  
11
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Nestor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 06:13 AM
Awesome experience here. Super nice staff and picking out your own essential oil for use was fun! I will definitely be back!
Kevina Renee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 10:44 AM
I really needed a massage and a moment of relaxation. I have started a new job so that means no summer vacations. Also, buying a new home so stress level is high. So I decided to treat myself to a massage. Everything was awesome start to finish. My masseuse was Giovani and she was awesome and the aromatherapy added was just what i needed. I didn't want it to end! Very professional and courteous until the very end. I will be back and even tho i am moving out of the city am considering taking advantage of their membership.
Dre Dreuitt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 06:58 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Rachel Dailey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:28 AM
I received a gift certificate to visit Mellow, and I had never had a massage before. The staff was very warm and welcoming, and made sure to walk me through everything so that I felt comfortable and knew what to expect. Shay gave a wonderful massage and I hope to be able to visit again soon!
Donna Vito on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 18:11 PM
My monthly massages with Jasmine literally enable me to move. She is incredibly adept at assessing points of tension and working them out. When I first started coming to Mellow, I couldn’t life my arms over my head. Now I have full range of motion. Mellow and Jasmine are an essential for my wellbeing. The facility is lovely and the staff welcoming and helpful. So glad they are in East Falls.
Maliam Bizzell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 19:25 PM
I feel fantastic after receiving my integrated/reiki combo massage with Kaila. Kaila was attentative to my areas of concern but also catered to areas I had no idea harbored tension. I left feeling grounded and relaxed. I highly recommend trying this combo. Cheers! MB
Karina Puente on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 11:29 AM
Mellow Massage and Yoga is a community touchstone for health in East Falls | Philadelphia. The myriad of services including massage, yoga and accupuncture are perfect for immediate relief and restorative wellness over time. Intersectional and welcoming. My favorite place.
Karina Puente on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:31 AM
Mellow Massage and Yoga is a community touchstone for health in East Falls | Philadelphia. The myriad of services including massage, yoga and accupuncture are perfect for immediate relief and restorative wellness over time. Intersectional and welcoming. My favorite place.
Shykela Love Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 16:34 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.