Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mellow Massage

Claimed
4.8
298 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19129

4023 Ridge Ave, Ste 1911, Philadelphia, PA 19129

(215) 843-2234

https://www.mellowmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

46 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

16 Grubb Rd

(610) 725-0995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

3136 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-0386

6 people are looking at this business

About

Massage That Inspires.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
298 reviews
5176
  
420
  
36
  
22
  
11
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Houck on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 03:52 AM
Such a friendly cozy place, with great service regarding massage. I've never been disappointed by any of the masseurs, and highly recommend Adam or Tasha! Love being a member here.
Lydia René on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 05:53 AM
Such a great place, warm and inviting with a fabulous owner and equally fabulous staff. You will be sure to have a peaceful experience here no matter what service you have paid for :)
Danielle Inad on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:22 AM
Jaleel was awesome. I would return and recommend him.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Shacora Newkirk Gaymon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 03:58 AM
It’s always amazing, and I absolutely love it!
Jacqueline Au on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:17 AM
Jaleel is awesome. I look forward to my monthly visit
Nicole Stacie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 09:46 AM
A wonderful experience! I had such an amazing feeling after trying the first massage, that I've been booking them weekly. Jaleel is the absolute best!
Tiffany Mae on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 10:21 AM
I booked a detox massage and it was so needed. I'll be back!Thank you Kaila
Nicole Miller Marks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 14:21 PM
Absolutely fantastic experience for my first yoga class! I’m so excited to come back next week!
Jen Nestor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 16:17 PM
Awesome experience here. Super nice staff and picking out your own essential oil for use was fun! I will definitely be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.