Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mellow Massage

Claimed
4.8
300 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19129

4023 Ridge Ave, Ste 1911, Philadelphia, PA 19129

(215) 843-2234

https://www.mellowmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

27 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

16 Grubb Rd

(610) 725-0995

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

3136 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-0386

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(127) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411

6 people are looking at this business

About

Massage That Inspires.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
300 reviews
5178
  
420
  
36
  
22
  
11
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nakesha Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 06:42 AM
I had the best massage with Tasha M. She's an excellent massage therapist! In fact, all of the staff at Mellow are great! They cater to your needs and deliver the utmost level of professionalism starting right from the receptionist. 5 star care!
Lynelle Foxworth on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 08:20 AM
Lynelle Foxworth on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:49 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mike Goldovich on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 15:07 PM
Liza Dso on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 09:41 AM
Sekea Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:47 AM
I've gone to Mellow for Yoga 2 times and had a great experience. From the first time I called to inquire about the services they offered until the time I left my second class, they were wonderful. The staff is friendly, warm and welcoming. Both of the instructors I had were wonderful as well. I'm not very good with Yoga, however they made me feel very relaxed and at home. The young man at the front desk is always pleasant and very comforting. I recommend Mellow Yoga to anyone looking to try it out for the first time. The prices are reasonable as well...
Susan Guggenheim on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 12:34 PM
The whole experience, from booking to parking to answering questions, to the actual massage, with the incomparable Jasmin, and post massage, is effortless on my part, considerate and welcoming and healing on theirs. This was my third visit, and I know this is my regular massage place. Who knows, maybe I'll try yoga, too!
Renee Samiyah Johnson-Ramziddin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 18:13 PM
Renee Samiyah Johnson-Ramziddin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 16:53 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.