Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcneill Keith Plumbing Contractor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
213 reviews
|Plumbing|Tallahassee, FL 32303

3505 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 562-5504

https://www.mcneillplumbing.com/default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1431 California St

(850) 681-9058
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5019 Valley Farm Rd

(850) 210-2133
5.0
(10) · Plumbing
4.7
(756) · Contractors

403 Whigham Dairy Road

(229) 246-2539
4.5
(292) · Contractors

3654 Peddie Dr

(850) 576-3510
About

Don't get soaked by ordinary plumbers.Dont be a drip! Stop bothering with other plumbers who rush to get the job done. You need Keith McNeill Plumbing, the only award-winning team in the Tallahassee, FL, area that is fully-committed to great service. We make ourselves available to you 24/7 and we look forward to earning your trust.For over 30 years, weve been catering to both residential and commercial customers, and we would be glad to help you with a variety of services, including: Re-piping Installations New construction Water heaters Sewer lines Grease trapsWere family-owned, so we treat every customer like one of ours! All of our work is guaranteed and we work hard to constantly improve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
213 reviews
5153
  
412
  
38
  
25
  
125
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jade Stagg review for Mcneill Keith Plumbing Contractor
Jade Stagg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 03:09 AM
Keith McNeill Plumbing was to my house within hours of my call. The work was quick, high quality, and reasonably priced.
Luke Flynt review for Mcneill Keith Plumbing Contractor
Luke Flynt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 06:58 AM
This afternoon while doing routine treatment our bug guy noticed that our tankless water heater was leaking and there was ‘a lake’ in our backyard. I called McNeill right away and less than an hour and a half later the problem was solved and it was done at a very reasonable price. Very impressed with the speed, quality and price!
Martha Annis review for Mcneill Keith Plumbing Contractor
Martha Annis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:11 AM
Keith McNeill plumbing just replaced two toilets in my bathrooms last Thursday. As it turned out, one toilet had a chip in the bowl. I called and told them and they came the next day to replace the defective toilet. Fred was my repairman both times and he was very efficient. When he came back to replace the toilet he immediately remembered by sweet rescue dog’s name, “Betty” and stopped to give her lots of love and attention. She tried her best to help him install the toilets. I will definitely be using Keith McNeill Plumbing again. 5 stars!!!!❤️❤️
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mike Porter review for Mcneill Keith Plumbing Contractor
Mike Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:51 AM
I am always skeptical of hiring contractors due to all the horror stories you hear. I hired Keith McNeil plumbing to replace a pressure reducing valve that went bad. The service tech, Michael Busby, was very professional. He took the time to explain what was going on with my water pressure. I was waiting for the bombshell price you always here about from bad contractors....not the case here. He told me right up front that there was a standard price for replacement of the valve. He gave me a sense of confidence in his abilities and definitely confidence that he and the company were honest. Keith McNeil Plumbing earned my business from now on because of one good technician, Michael Busby.
Lurea T. Simmons review for Mcneill Keith Plumbing Contractor
Lurea T. Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 03:49 AM
Keith Walker and the whole field crew are the best.
Greg Turbeville review for Mcneill Keith Plumbing Contractor
Greg Turbeville on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:27 AM
fast and excellent service!
Judy Brown review for Mcneill Keith Plumbing Contractor
Judy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 18:55 PM
They were prompt and courteous. Fixed my problem on an after hours call quickly and neatly. Their employee Jerry McMullen knew what he was doing and cleaned up when he was done. I am thankful for the company and their employee "Jerry"
Johanna Howard review for Mcneill Keith Plumbing Contractor
Johanna Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:09 AM
Keith Rowe review for Mcneill Keith Plumbing Contractor
Keith Rowe on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:27 AM
Cameron and Yo-yo just replaced my water main at my house. Thank you for a great job at a fair price Keith McNeill Plumbing. Will continue to use your services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.