Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McHale's Events and Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Caterers|Covington, KY 41011

1622 Dixie Hwy, Covington, KY 41011

(859) 442-7776

https://mchalescatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850
4.9
(99) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637
4.9
(25) · Caterers

3363 Wildrose Ln

(859) 409-1628
About

Don't hesitate to call McHale's Events and Catering in Covington, KY. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
574
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Ingles DeWeese review for McHale's Events and Catering
Susan Ingles DeWeese on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2014, 14:20 PM
My son's Steven and Bethanne wedding was there Saturday Oct 25th. Everything was wonderful from food and set up to taking care of all needs. Our friends and family are still saying how wonderful the wedding was. Thank you guys for a five star wedding.
Ashley Imfeld review for McHale's Events and Catering
Ashley Imfeld on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 16:53 PM
Our reception at the gardens couldn't have been better and Megan was a huge help! The staff the night of our wedding made everything go off with out a hitch!
Jodi Vogelpohl review for McHale's Events and Catering
Jodi Vogelpohl on Facebook

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 08:25 AM
I have nothing but WONDERFUL things to say about McHale's! The staff was very accommodating, and made my wedding reception more than I could have ever dreamed of! A very big thank you to McHale's and definitely recommend, they won't disappoint! Thank you again to everyone!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Liz Haglage review for McHale's Events and Catering
Liz Haglage on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 17:00 PM
Matthew Ruprecht review for McHale's Events and Catering
Matthew Ruprecht on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:25 AM
Megan DePaoli Neilson review for McHale's Events and Catering
Megan DePaoli Neilson on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 03:49 AM
Amazing group of people to work with, we couldn't have been happier with having our wedding at The Grand!
Dianna Noce review for McHale's Events and Catering
Dianna Noce on Facebook

8 years ago

04/21/2014, 02:22 AM
Connie Underwood review for McHale's Events and Catering
Connie Underwood on Facebook

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 01:52 AM
Kelly Thompson review for McHale's Events and Catering
Kelly Thompson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/23/2014, 16:56 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.