Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McHale's Events and Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Caterers|Covington, KY 41011

1622 Dixie Hwy, Covington, KY 41011

(859) 442-7776

https://mchalescatering.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850
4.9
(99) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637
4.9
(25) · Caterers

3363 Wildrose Ln

(859) 409-1628
About

Don't hesitate to call McHale's Events and Catering in Covington, KY. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
574
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brittni Rathnow review for McHale's Events and Catering
Brittni Rathnow on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 05:28 AM
I wish I could give McHales all the stars in the world! The entire staff was so fantastic and made sure my husband and I had everything we needed. I had red wine spilled on my dress and without hesitation one of the staff members offered to run to the store to get supplies needed to get the stain out.. they then continued to work on getting the stain out AFTER the reception was over! They went above and beyond and I'm forever grateful to them getting the stain completely out! Highly highly recommend using them for your catering needs!
Rocky Mellie review for McHale's Events and Catering
Rocky Mellie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 11:18 AM
I just want to say thank you on a excellent job. Your food and service made my daughter's wedding night one we and no one else will never forget...everything was perfect...thank you... Father of the Bride
Joni Snow review for McHale's Events and Catering
Joni Snow on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 20:50 PM
A woderful place to work. Everyone at McHales goes above and beyond to ensure your event is Great!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Cecilia Leininger review for McHale's Events and Catering
Cecilia Leininger on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 21:34 PM
Five is not enough stars to show our appreciation for McHale's! We got married Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 and had our reception at the Pinnacle Ballroom. I cannot say enough how GREAT our experience was with McHale's. From the planning process to the day of the staff at McHale's was incredible! Brent was great to work with and made the planning process so much easier. Bobby and the team were fantastic and took care of everything the day of the wedding. The Pinnacle Ballroom fit the look and feel of our wedding perfectly! We loved every minute of it! Highly recommend the Pinnacle Ballroom by McHale's! Thanks McHales!!! - Mr. and Mrs. Brad Leininger :)
Samantha Stalf review for McHale's Events and Catering
Samantha Stalf on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 03:17 AM
We got married on 1/7/17 and our reception was at the grand ballroom! It was everything I ever hoped for! The staff was incredible from the moment we walked in the door til the time we left! If something had gone wrong I still have no clue about it! The food was out of this world!!! Thank you to all staff at Mchales! You made my wedding incredible!
Bridget Setter Mathews review for McHale's Events and Catering
Bridget Setter Mathews on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 13:27 PM
I really enjoyed working with all the stars at Mchales but was very disappointed when my wedding ran out of food. We actually had less guests for the amount we planned for.
Business Response:

Bridget I am really sorry to hear about that. When having a stations menu it is extremely difficult to predict amounts of food to send to an event. I will contact you today with more details after talking with our chef and banquet manager. We take pride in making sure your event runs perfect and I assure you this is not common practice. Looking forward to speaking with you soon.

Matt Pine review for McHale's Events and Catering
Matt Pine on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 10:20 AM
We've worked side by side with the McHale family for close to 20 years. They always go above and beyond for not only their clients at an event, but also the vendors working the same wedding. McHale's Catering is the whole package: excellent food, staff and amazing attention to detail.
Emily Saksa review for McHale's Events and Catering
Emily Saksa on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:57 AM
Our venue provided 6 preferred caterers to choose from depending primarily on budget. We knew we were going to have a large wedding, and my mom requested a plated meal, so I knew I had to be choiceful. McHales fit perfectly within our budget and let me tell you the food was DELISH and, very importantly, served hot to all 220 of our guests. They also helped us with our rentals since our venue didn’t provide linens or glassware. Definitely schedule a tasting with them!
Business Response:

Thank you, Emily! It was our pleasure to serve you and your 220 amazing guests!!!

Zach Tater Lucas review for McHale's Events and Catering
Zach Tater Lucas on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 16:15 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.