Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McHale's Events and Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Caterers|Covington, KY 41011

1622 Dixie Hwy, Covington, KY 41011

(859) 442-7776

https://mchalescatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

7602 Dixie Hwy

(859) 525-6663
5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850
4.9
(94) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Caterers

3363 Wildrose Ln

(859) 409-1628
About

Don't hesitate to call McHale's Events and Catering in Covington, KY. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
574
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Hoskins review for McHale's Events and Catering
Tracy Hoskins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 04:00 AM
I first knew of McHales years ago when my cousin worked for them and had them do her reception. I've since witnessed them pulling off beautiful celebrations several times after that & not once have they left anyone I know disappointed. However, I don't think anything has been equivalent to the challenges faced in pulling off the most important celebration to me yet. My Daughter, Olivia & Son-in-Law, Tyler began planning their wedding and reception two years prior to the date set. All can be difficult enough under normal circumstances but with COVID restrictions their hope to celebrate their union together with all the people they love most became increasingly uncertain. McHales literally jumped through hoops to do everything in their power to make sure Tyler & Olivia didn't have to cancel their long awaited plans. We are all so appreciative of every person involved in making their day beautiful, fun, and flooded with unforgetable memories of amazing food, drinks, music, and happy tears that they will talk about for the rest of their lives. I'm sincerely thankful & already do recommend McHales to every newly engaged couple.
Deborah Hollan Jackson review for McHale's Events and Catering
Deborah Hollan Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 06:59 AM
After the nightmare of COVID you made a blessing out of such disaster. Getting this wedding to go off was such an extreme challenge but you came to our rescue. Thank you thank you thank you. The reception was amazingly awesome and personally I’m so grateful to you and your staff for allowing this event to take place. The food is still being talked about the cake oh my goodness there’s no words. The glow on my granddaughters face there’s no words for. You all did an outstanding job. I’d recommend you to anyone. Your first event since COVID was off the charts. Again thank you so much.
Emily Wessendarp review for McHale's Events and Catering
Emily Wessendarp on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 10:58 AM
We used McHale's Catering in September and loved the entire experience. Communication was quick and professional, and the food was fantastic. Thanks for everything!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Megan Schweer review for McHale's Events and Catering
Megan Schweer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 16:12 PM
We had our reception at Drees Pavilion on August 3, and were truly amazed at the level of service provided and quality of the menu. Brent and Julia were the ones who helped us throughout the planning process. They created countless proposals as we were making decisions and provided recommendations based on our preferences. The night of the reception, not one of our 250 guests waited for a drink or their plate! We are still getting compliments on how fast the service was, how wonderful the food was and how pleasant the bartenders were in the guest interraction. Several have even said "best wedding food I've ever had!" and we can't agree more. Thank you!
Kara Hannah review for McHale's Events and Catering
Kara Hannah on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 04:30 AM
They went above and beyond to make our wedding perfect from planning to the final pick up of decor, they were amazing!
Julia Adams review for McHale's Events and Catering
Julia Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 06:16 AM
We had our reception at the Grand, and I was totally blown away by how lovely, professional, and kind the staff were to us the night of and leading up to our wedding. They made the entire process very easy and stress free for us! I would highly recommend using McHale’s!
Timothy K O'Hearn review for McHale's Events and Catering
Timothy K O'Hearn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:30 AM
Outstanding Job and couldn't have been any Better Thank you !!!
Dawnielle Foussard review for McHale's Events and Catering
Dawnielle Foussard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 20:12 PM
Amazing, hardworking, detail orientated staff who truly care about the success of your event and delicious food!
Maria McLane review for McHale's Events and Catering
Maria McLane on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 10:22 AM
Our wedding was at the Pinnacle a few weeks ago, and it was simply beautiful. The staff was very accommodating with our guests, and our event planner, Jennifer Shorten, was incredibly responsive, on the ball, and an absolute pleasure to work with! The food was delicious as well! Thank you McHales for making my wedding dreams come true!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.