Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McHale's Events and Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Caterers|Covington, KY 41011

1622 Dixie Hwy, Covington, KY 41011

(859) 442-7776

https://mchalescatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850
4.9
(99) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637
4.9
(25) · Caterers

3363 Wildrose Ln

(859) 409-1628
About

Don't hesitate to call McHale's Events and Catering in Covington, KY. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
574
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrea Gleis Lucas review for McHale's Events and Catering
Andrea Gleis Lucas on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 04:15 AM
McHale's and Brent went above and beyond to make sure our wedding at the Grand was the best night of our life! Highly recommend them to anyone! The venue, the food the staff was unbelievable! Brent was great to work with and made planning very easy! Highly satisfied with our decision to go with them!
Business Response:

Andrea Lucas thank you so much for your kind words! It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day and help make it a dream come true :)

Debbie McCarthy review for McHale's Events and Catering
Debbie McCarthy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 21:41 PM
You can't go wrong with McHale's. The venue, the food and the service are exceptional! Thank You for making my daughter's dream wedding come true!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Debbie for this great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Lauren Elizabeth review for McHale's Events and Catering
Lauren Elizabeth on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 18:40 PM
They are hardworking & dedicated to their customers. They will do whatever they can to make your day exactly what you envision. Extremely pleased!
Business Response:

Thank you, Lauren for taking the time to give us great feeback!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Erica Clayton review for McHale's Events and Catering
Erica Clayton on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:03 AM
Paul Weidlich review for McHale's Events and Catering
Paul Weidlich on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 09:46 AM
We would like to thank McHales for making our daughters wedding evening one of the most wonderful and memorable days of her life. From the beginning of the planning process, which was new to us all, to the very final details, the McHales staff was always there for us. What a terrific team of professionals. It was truly a magical evening thanks to you all. The Weidlich's
Business Response:

Thank you, Paul Weidlich for this wonderful review! It was certainly our pleasure hosting your daughter's special night at The Grand :)

Nancy Vagedes review for McHale's Events and Catering
Nancy Vagedes on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 03:22 AM
Best place in the world to work! They really care about their employees!
Samantha Bacni review for McHale's Events and Catering
Samantha Bacni on Facebook

7 years ago

06/07/2015, 15:49 PM
The food at our wedding was AMAZING! Our guests loved everything we had! And the staff was unbelievable! And knew what we needed before we knew what we needed! We're so unbelievably grateful for everything your staff did for us!
Business Response:

Our pleasure to serve you!

Amber Bridges review for McHale's Events and Catering
Amber Bridges on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 00:51 AM
McHale's never fails to deliver top-notch service! I have worked with them for over 7 years and their staff, ballrooms, management, and sales team are the best of the best! Highly recommended to all brides getting married in Northern Kentucky and Cincinnati area!
Bethanne DeWeese review for McHale's Events and Catering
Bethanne DeWeese on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 03:34 AM
We had our wedding and reception at the Florentine on Oct 25. From the start of planning to the end of the night, the folks from McHale's were attentive and wonderful. Brent helped me plan the wedding of my dreams and the day could not have been any more perfect. I can't thank them all enough for everything! Would recommend McHale's to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.