Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGuire Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68118 United States

1817 N 169th Plaza, Ste A, Omaha, NE 68118 United States

(402) 573-9442

http://www.mcguiredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Specialties: At McGuire Dental Group, we sincerely hope to establish a mutually rewarding relationship for years to come. We know choosing a new dentist can sometimes be a challenge. Rest assured your health is our primary goal. We specialize in General Dentistry, Cosmetic and Pediatric. Established in 2006. Laser Dentistry Teeth Whitening Crowns Restorative Dentistry Veneers Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary L. review for McGuire Dental Group
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:40 AM
Best dentist I’ve had. Thorough, personable, caring, explains, doesn’t suggest procedures if you don’t need them. Great hygienist - kind, personable, gentle. Office staff is equally as nice. They treat you as family. Have gone here for seven years. In fact, travel from Chicago to come back to this dentist and so does my husband!
Thor J. review for McGuire Dental Group
Thor J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 22:24 PM
See the title
Bobbi Maastricht review for McGuire Dental Group
Bobbi Maastricht on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 15:11 PM
Dr. Mark McGuire is fantastic. He takes takes the time to explain everything and answer your questions. I never feel like he is rushing to get you out the door. :) Staff is also friendly. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Holli T. review for McGuire Dental Group
Holli T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 08:56 AM
I've been coming here for quite a few years and it's always a great experience. :) Until next time!
Dan B. review for McGuire Dental Group
Dan B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 12:13 PM
As always I am very pleased with the service I get at McGuire Dental. Mark and his staff are very friendly and professional. I have had a lot of work done in 2017 and am extremely happy with everything Mark and his team did.
Bonny L. review for McGuire Dental Group
Bonny L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:08 AM
Always professional and friendly!
Jared M. review for McGuire Dental Group
Jared M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 06:57 AM
My family loves going to see Dr. McGuire and the whole staff! Very friendly and do great with my 4 year old!
Howard B. review for McGuire Dental Group
Howard B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 12:59 PM
No one likes to go to the dentist! At least not guys in my age group. I do enjoy seeing Dr Mark McGuire. I have known him since he was a little child. He is a good man, to be sure. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job and I appreciate her work. I still don’t like going to the Dentist, I doubt that anyone does, but I do like the people at the McGuire practice.
Rena B. review for McGuire Dental Group
Rena B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/02/2017, 20:20 PM
Love McGuire Dental Group treat you like family. Great place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.