Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGuire Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68118 United States

1817 N 169th Plaza, Ste A, Omaha, NE 68118 United States

(402) 573-9442

http://www.mcguiredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Specialties: At McGuire Dental Group, we sincerely hope to establish a mutually rewarding relationship for years to come. We know choosing a new dentist can sometimes be a challenge. Rest assured your health is our primary goal. We specialize in General Dentistry, Cosmetic and Pediatric. Established in 2006. Laser Dentistry Teeth Whitening Crowns Restorative Dentistry Veneers Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sheila Wahab-cheek review for McGuire Dental Group
Sheila Wahab-cheek on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 13:46 PM
Sheila Wahab-Cheek review for McGuire Dental Group
Sheila Wahab-Cheek on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:23 AM
Thank you Dr. McGurire and staff. Today we delivered 252 filled boxes for Samaritan Purse. A big thank you to doctor Mark McGuire D.D.S. Who generously donated toothbrushes year after year. God bless you all. We find greater joy & happiness in giving! Happy Thanksgiving, I’m grateful for you.
Nicole Blumenthal review for McGuire Dental Group
Nicole Blumenthal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 17:44 PM
We LOVE Dr. McGuire and his team!!! My kids and I also LOVE his assistant, Laura! They always makes us feel so welcome and take great care of us!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
John Goff review for McGuire Dental Group
John Goff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 13:34 PM
Great people. Honest, fair and professional care. Highly recommend.
Fred D. review for McGuire Dental Group
Fred D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 13:45 PM
Had a good experience having my teeth cleaned.
Michele M. Day review for McGuire Dental Group
Michele M. Day on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 11:45 AM
If I have to go to the dentist, I’m glad it’s McGuire Dental! �
Ami B. review for McGuire Dental Group
Ami B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 18:28 PM
Staff is always super nice and accommodating with the multiple cancellations due to my work schedule!
Kenita Johnson review for McGuire Dental Group
Kenita Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 18:34 PM
Dr. McGuire and his entire staff are so professional and compassionate! Fabulous dentist and dental practice!
Anonymous review for McGuire Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 22:44 PM
Everything was great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.